Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (210) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(210)
    • 5 Yıldız(187)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2015

    Good Product fair for the price, charging cable little short, small size is an advantage sometimes because you can take it anywhere. 30 min of charging will give you around 5 min of fly. I like it. Remote Control: Throttle Control 4 Directions (Front, Back, Left, Right)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    Bonjour il y a eu une erreur sur la commande, j'ai commandé des hélicoptères 3.5ch mais j'ai reçu des hélicoptères 2.5ch, merci de m'envoyer les bons articles au plus vite Cordialement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2018

    A bit too easy to fly, but still very fun and durable. 3.5ch is misleading, Steering and forwards/backwards are non proportional so it's hardly 3ch! The charging cable is too short and it's best to put a drop of glue on the rear propeller else it can come off during flight. Four stars out of 5.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2016

    Being a newbie to the RC quads and copter hobbie this was a great pick. Good to get yourself set on. Build seems to be good and stable. Shipping was also quiet quick and reached before time. Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2016

    It is a small cute helicopter that was delivered in 18 days with free shipping option. I am still learning to fly and control the toy. A good entertainment toy for kids

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2016

    I bought it for my 6 years son. He is able to control helicopter effortlessly. It is almost unbreakable. I recommend it for everyone who like to start with rc models.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2016

    Reçu au bout de trois semaines,bien arriver en bon état comme d'habitude. J'ai était surprit de la taille micro et de la solidité de fabrication,surtout de la stabilité en vol ,faciliter de pilotage,et tant pilote modéliste avion quadricoptère donc je le recommande pour les novices en pilotage. Je trouve super qu'il peut se recharger à la radiocommande. Il est trés fun . je le recommande pour ceux qui veullent apprendre à piloter un hélicoptère puis un quadricoptére par la suite,comme ma fille ,surtout dans la salle à manger quand il pleut dehors lol,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2018

    mini elicottero qs5010 3canali trasmittente ad infrarossi con cavo di ricarica incorporato ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2016

    el helicoptero es muy estable y todo, pero no dura mucho en el aire y ademas la señal tiene un tipo de lag y el sol la afeccta mucho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    IN
    14/08/2018

    Ordered on 31-07-2018. Still No tracking details available in Banggood Site. When tracked thru parcelsapp.com, it says "Return to Seller" on 13th Aug. Please explain what is hapening?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY865.44
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY673.09
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY783.01
    • TRY3,709.49
    • TRY3,709.49
    • TRY2,445.47
    • TRY4,121.67
    • TRY7,281.72
    • TRY4,204.10
    • TRY329.61