Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (553) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (14) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(553)
    • 5 Yıldız(498)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2020

    día de orden: 2020-10-29 fecha de entrega estimada: 2020-12-19 fecha de entrega real:2020-12-19

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    Very nice and very quick delivery China to Greece in 3 weeks. Very cute, very tiny and flies nicely !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Muy bien, bonito, me gustó mucho. I have 3 of these

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    very good toy. recommend only use in the room. If blow window cant control it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2016

    This thing has given me a lot of headaches.Any instructions that came with it were entirely worthless. I don't remember if it came with instructions or not - I'm writing this six months after the fact since I have nothing better to do - but had there been adequate instructions (and I always read instructions) I wouldn't have gone through so many headaches figuring the thing out.First of all, the AB switch. B is charging mode, and A is flight mode. Pretty straight forward. It took a very long time indeed to figure out that the throttle had to be put all the way forward and then back again for the wireless to connect to the helicopter to control it. What a headache! I still haven't figured out what the L and R buttons do. They seem to be entirely superfluous. But anyways, once you make the danged wireless connect, the thing is a lot of fun to fly! The controls are very finicky though. Also, the thing is dang near indestructible.The one major flaw of this design is that the helicopter cannot be charged while it in the case. This means that if you want to fly your awesome little toy on your lunch break, you have to take it out, connect it, and set it down somewhere to charge for 25 minutes before you can use it. And the cable is so short that the helicopter cannot even stand up properly while charging. Even if it were long enough, the helicopter could not charge while in its case because the cable connects to the side, making it too wide to fit. Putting it on display on a table somewhere for 25 minutes, awkwardly set at an angle makes it look really rather stupid. Ideally, you could charge it inside your case in your pocket and pop it out to fly it. That having been said, I intend to purchase more of these as gifts for friends... AND write my own instruction sheet to include with them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2015

    Вертолет имеет Li аккумулятор 3,7 В емкостью 75 mАh. Заряжается быстро — примерно 15-20 минут. Время полета около 5 минут. Его можно спокойно заряжать и через USB, если имеется подходящий кабель. У меня подошел кабель от нано-квадрика Syma X12. Инфракрасный пульт работает от 4-х батареек АА. Винта для закрепления крышки батарейного отсека не оказалось в коробке. Но крышка не выпадает и без него. Батарейки так же в комплекте отсутствуют. На органы управления надеваются небольшие удлинители белого цвета, которые в «походном» состоянии прикреплены на прозрачной крышке. Вертолет имеет механический выключатель, ИК-приемник, и белый яркий светодиод.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2018

    посылка пришла упаковано в пупырке все пришло целое летает хорошо заряжается быстро

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2017

    I really wanted a rc helicopter . I bought this because of the price and the good reviews . The product arrived yesterday and the product is excellent . Highly recommend for indoor fun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tandras
    HU
    23/02/2016

    Really fun game and totally cool with it on the fly. Andrew retailer Igazán mókás játék, és teljesen jó vele a repűlés. András kiskereskedő

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2015

    I bought 4 of them. Nice helicopter. It is easy to fly, have small size.Best practice for indoor flying. With 2,5 channel you need only to controls the height, left and right flying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY598.95
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY534.88
    • TRY770.11
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY880.14
    • TRY3,741.01
    • TRY3,300.87
    • TRY696.75
    • TRY6,479.61
    • TRY3,667.65
    • TRY2,176.09
    • TRY672.30