Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Qs01 inteligente pulseira

    2018-10-15 05:10:50

    produto muito bom estou muito contente cumpre o p que promete e a APP e muito muito boa

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-22 07:02:09

    parabéns

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good.

    2018-10-15 14:02:02

    Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The bad battery runs out very quickly.

    2018-09-11 12:31:39

    Just a month ago I got the bracelet. At first I was very happy to meet all my expectations. However, I quickly became very disappointed. After a month of operation, the battery is running for just one day. And this is the second bracelet from BG with the same defect. Apparently this is a weak place for these products. I was disappointed with BG.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fantastical As Described

    2018-09-06 10:01:49

    Thanks so much guy @ Banggood you guys are the best very very fast service very good quality product and very low low price I will definitely come again and again. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    No Monitoring from HR and Blood Pressure

    2018-08-20 06:02:55

    There is no Monitoring from HR and Blood Pressure. I have set to one hour but nothing . Herth rate kan set manuel over the day, but Blood pressure not settings- goes manuel but no writing over the day. after 3 ore 4 Days the batterie is empthy and then al datas lost. Full charging time over 4 hour. .

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Всё отлично как всегда на Bangood

    2018-08-13 11:14:36

    Всем привет! Посылка была отправлена и получена вовремя. Упакованно всё хорошо. Коробочка не помята как обычно бывает у других интернет-магазинов. Браслет хорошего качества и соответствует описанию. Как бонус дали ещё один ремешок чёрного цвета заказывал красный. За это отдельное

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good device

    2018-08-05 13:24:17

    Very well built. Good for the price. Have not check the accuracy of the blood pressure and heart beat measurements yet. Come with a spare band is a plus.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap