Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2020

    I'm absolutely in love with this rc plane. I'm very happy with the plane and the pricing. I may even buy a 2nd plane and do a different paint scheme.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2020

    Excelent value if you already have a suitable EDF unit to fit. It's a re-release of a very well reviewed model from FMS and the quality of the the plane shows. Currently awaiting some servo cables to complete and hopefully it will fly as amazingly as I expect it will. Arrived without any damage, double boxed and the polystyene supports in side ensured there was no damage at all. Found it in the CZ warehouse so delivey was under a week, that was just icing on the cake :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    I bought this kit for spare parts. It even comes with the landing gear. That was a bonus!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Perfect shipping from EU (1 week), perfect package, the plane is wonderful in the air and it flies very well, good EDF trainer. The only weak point I found is the wing fixing system. The T nut is fragile and can be easily stripped from plywood. I changed the plywood and the screws and nuts and now is all ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    Schnelle Lieferung, vorbildlich Verpackt und ohne die kleinste Macke; besser kann man es nicht machen. Als nächstes wird der Bausatz zusammengeschraubt und dann sehen wir mal wie es fliegt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2019

    bought the pnp and kit version for spare parts :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Nice bird, even bigger than i thought. 960mm wingspan doesnt sound big, but the fuselage is huge. nice fpv platform. good packed onley the electronic hub bord was missing... maby i missed something... Nice retracts with springs and servo extension cords installed. already love this plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    You won't belive the quality of this, looks great flies better, fitted the high performance FMS 70mm EDF and it really moves, it take off from grass, very stable, the only think I would advise is run a 4mm tap in threads before fitting wings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Sehr gutes Modell, ist eigentlich FMS daher entsprechende Qualität. Service von Banggood wie immer top!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    envío al día avión mui bonito i bien exo espero llegue el motor para montarlo con ilusión me gusta les felicito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,948.01
    • TRY2,240.08
    • TRY1,920.05
    • TRY1,027.86
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY2,026.73
    • TRY1,910.35
    • TRY1,551.54
    • TRY2,133.40
    • TRY2,337.05
    • TRY727.23
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY1,086.05
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY1,512.75