Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2022

    wuhooo its all work it changes as it powerr up to bright blue then yellow and red.super burst light for my edf rc airplane i like it.hope its ever lasting hoho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    took a few weeks to come into stock after placing an ‘in stock’ order !!! haven’t tried it yet but looks straightforward enough. 24 led’s.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Funktioniert, y- Kabel sogar mit dabei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    Système simple d'instalation, elles se branchent avec un Y sur le Throttle de l'appareil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Ordered the 50mm one for my C1 Chaser wing, looks great and colour transitions/brightness with throttle are good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    love this works for me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    top item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    fits perfect in my new F-100 Super Saber. Although there was a hassle just getting the plane because the carrier said it was on a truck for delivery when it was sitting in a trailer in the yard. Next day they finally delivered. Then I go to inspect the plane and it looks like it was a floor model with all the touchups and dings in the surfaces. But that looks real sweet in the tail cone of that jet. can't get a standard 90mm to fit so i used an 80mm which fits fine.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    Pretty impressive, have bench tested and seems to work well with throttle curve. Watch the sizes though, if you have a 80mm EDF, get the 70mm afterburner. Ask me how I know?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    Very nice afterburner effect. Only it seems the colors are backwards. Red should be low, blue should be high, not reverse

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.80
    • US$15.65
    • US$202.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$10.99