Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/08/2021

    They seem quick strong. Arms are quite stiff to open but don't feel like they will break and will probably loosen over time. They're probably slightly big for my face but I'm not unhappy with them. They are definitely polarised lenses and first impressions are they are crisp to look through. All round I am happy with my purchase. They arrived quickly too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    review of quisviker sunglasses. After receiving the item i was surprised that i got NOT type C but type A or B ( not blue but the dark/gray). The construction and quality of the glasses will be the same unchanged by whatever the color. The glasses are very sturdy built and will not easily break Minor point of interest, the springiness of the earhandles is very tight and not the most comfortable for my big head, they start to irritate very soon with the very firm grip. I have decided to donate them to my daughter who is very happy and does not mind the litte uncomfort. End judgement good quality and decent glasses for the money, they will last a lot longer than the really cheap offers you will sometimes see.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Após alguns dias de espera devido ao correio local, finalmente chegou! Como descrito no anúncio, gostei bastante. Bem construído. Só achei a embalagem frágil, poderia melhorar na embalagem, veio numa caixa simples sem plástico bola ou algo do tipo para melhor proteção no processo do envio.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Cheap and nice sunglasses. The lenses are polarized, despite the price... the view is acceptable. The packaging was very weak, but this is due to the Banggood shipping which it should be stronger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Great product, I can't complain. The only thing I didn't like was that they came without the black case that others come with

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    nice and beautiful!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    pengiriman dari luar ke indonesia nya lama,tapi pengiriman lokal indonesia cepat,kualitas barang bagus,tks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    love these, purchased 2 pairs. probably get a few more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    bon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Ben gözlük alma niyetim yokken önüme çıkan reklama tıklayıp bunu gördüm orjinal marka zannedip yorumlarda beğeni ve yüksek puanları görünce aldım. Gözlük 15 günde teslim edildi. orjinal marka değil ama kalitesi malzemesi duruşu harika, Oğluma almıştım. oda beğendi. beğenmesin de ben kullanayım istedim ama maalesef kaptı bile. farklı rengini mesal yeşil aynalı modelden alabilirim. kalitesi güzel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$3.25
    • US$5.35
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.87
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$27.90
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99