Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (419) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(419)
    • 5 Yıldız(389)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Perfect for my RC connectors!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    muy buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2019

    Supporto per saldatura di connettori di buona qualità e in lega di alluminio, non perfettamente rifinito per quanto riguarda le sedi per i connettori che vanno rifiniti con una limetta a ferro per eliminare le sbavature dello stampo. In generale il sistema per bloccare i connettori è buono ma per per quanto riguarda il connettore mini T dovrebbe essere rivisto. Questo strumento sembra abbastanza robusto, ben realizzato e non molto pesante, sarebbe interessante una versione aggiornata con i connettori xt30, EC2, EC3, ex5. Sicuramente consigliato perché molto pratico ed utile per la saldatura di connettori per batterie lipo e ESC di modelli dinanici.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2016

    I did not realize how handy this tool is until I started using it. Makes soldering small wires & switches together a very easy proposition. the only problem is the xt60 male end would not fit in the holder. Can I get a exchange the fits. Other then is problem, its a good jig.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    handy tool to secure your plugs. no more hassle with soldering .... plugging in and ready to solder. you can also use it for banana plugs. and other electrical plugs. diameter O <= 2.0 - 8.0 mm for rc users a must. Thx BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2017

    Employing a fixture to aid in soldering power connectors is a great way to save time and facilitate the most reliable connection possible. This fixture serves both of those functions well and at a cost that few can match. Thoughtful touches like phenolic inserts insure that all the heat you are applying to bullet connectors stays with the part and not wicked away into the surrounding material jeopardising the integrity of the connection. Just about every popular power connection in the RC hobby is covered with this jig without it being overly large or cumbersome to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2016

    Not too bad though its pretty crudely finished. Both sides with one side for the .5s bullets and the other the standard 1mm and up. Packed in a box. Worth buying!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2016

    This is a handy tool to have, but it should be a lot more heavier. The metal quality (some kind of plasticy aluminum) doesn´t inspire a lot of confidance. You need somehow to clamp the tool while soldering. But beats cutting holes in a wooden board, specially for the XT60 and the likes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    multifunction soldering device. this item isn't very well machined as the openings don't match up very well but it's still usable for xt60 + xt90 not sure if the deans plug will fit as I don't own any.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.39
    • TRY47.42
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY2,036.42
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY164.76