Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2022

    product is up to mark, as shown in picture, feel of the product is also premium. packaging perfect delivery- it came in 9 days to maharashtra india, which was pleasant experience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Посылка быстро пришла за 6 дней , хорошое качество материала, посылка пришла в идеальном состоянии ещё не запускал но с виду пушка ,рекомендую !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Arrived quickly and all seems to be working fine, this is my first EDF so very excited. So watch this space!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    good and powerful motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2022

    Buon prodotto, versione a 12 pale 4S migliore della precedente versione a 11 pale.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    I live in Germany. BANGGOOD hear very strange to European customers, and I bought to try. I was completely surprised and subdued by: -Fast delivery about 12 days received, delivered the right kind (15 types). - Very and lots of selected items - The price is much cheaper (compare with here) - And the quality looks very good (for sure). I definitely only have a purchase here Recommend everyone to buy BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    There are both cw and ccw rotations and I tried using it in a twin duct.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TMDVIP4
    TR
    02/09/2021

    My best and I was realy surprised with the magnitude of thrust it produced with its little size. I will continue to purchase this brand. By the way it is the only EDF wirh CW and CCW selection choice available! Well done!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    nice little EDF with jet like sound due to # of blades. do recommend ESC with at least 50A

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    very good quality at first glance, i will do as I normally do and go over all sc rew fasteners before using

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.50
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$13.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$119.90
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$6.50
    • US$49.50
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99