Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-07-14 09:19:39

    chegou tudo certo excelente loja

    Yorumlar
  • Junior
    CA
    2020-06-19 08:07:17

    This radio meets expectations. I have had these in the past and that is why I ordered again. Would prefer shipping through the mail service as shipping and duty costs exceed the value of the product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-23 07:15:12

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
  • SPvB
    ZA
    2020-07-22 09:13:29

    works fine.good buy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-10 21:39:39

    Very good VHF/UHFmini tranceiver. Enough power for mobile use 25/20 watts, specially by reapeters. Very goods and manys memory channels and easy to use. The service by "Banggood" has been very good, disponible and helpful, also by IVY: very good clerk. Good time beetween my order March 11th. and receive the package April 6th. by Air Parcel Registered shipping. I reccomand this article and company. I am an Italian Radioamater i8KDY, Alex.

    Yorumlar
  • Robain
    ZA
    2016-08-30 14:35:56

    This radio is tiny!! installation is super easy, all brackets and cables included. awesome power and dual band standby, monitor 2 channels at the same time. Can program channels from the mic.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-30 17:40:11

    wow, super small multi band mobile 2m,220m, 440m. sweet. 25watts of power. 5tone,2tome,ANI and DTMF. Fully programmable. nize product

    Yorumlar
  • SP2SV
    PL
    2017-07-06 18:25:09

    IM VERY GLAD THUS PRODUCT IS VERY VERY GOOD AND VERY GOOD JOB

    Yorumlar
  • KhayZee
    MY
    2016-09-21 22:17:59

    Received it in good condition. I manage to setup few channel via guide in youtube. easily to manage. small yet powerfull radio.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-20 16:40:29

    excelente vendedor muy responsable, gracias

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY538.60
    • TRY783.66
    • TRY983.60
    • TRY795.06
    • TRY671.32
    • TRY2,068.77
    • TRY288.78
    • TRY265.36
    • TRY366.85
    • TRY163.87
    • TRY390.27
    • TRY405.88
    • TRY437.11
    • TRY608.87
    • TRY808.72
    • TRY38.49
    • TRY59.02
    • TRY84.39