Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2019

    I received the package containing the QYT KT-7900D transceiver, I am really surprised by its features and looking forward to using it as soon as possible. I enclose pictures .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    Very good so far. Setup is a bit difficult but after fiddling for an hour or so it becomes quite simple. Struggling to get VHF to work but I'm sure thats my fault and not the radio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    Odpověď na Váš e mail a posílám foto QYT KT-7900D 25W Quad Band Mobile Radio. Fotografie i s příslušenstvím ( Mobil Antena nebyla dodaná.) Jenom 1 ks Mobile Rádio Na fotografii je komplet. Josef Doubic order 39217264

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    Good as described!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    muy mal servicio paquetexpress en México claro, retiene el pedido por varios días y lo anda paseando y no lo entrega, Gracias excelente envío, recomiendo DHL FEDEX UPS mejores servicios.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Great little radio for the price.Power cable missing but I have radio that uses same to try it. The programming has many great features especially custom display colours.Working with Banggood on cable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Estou muito satisfeito com a mercadoria. Òtimo aspecto e muito rapido no atendimento e na entrega.Recomendo plenamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    works perfect, monitor 4 channels over 4 bands all at the same time. clear audio, low power usage, and small footprint.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    macht auf den ersten Blick einen guten Eindruck, muss aber erst noch getestet werden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    nu pot evalua inca produsul,trebuie citit manualul si pus in functiune

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY322.13
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY565.98
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY6,810.12