Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2017

    Odpověď na Váš e mail a posílám foto QYT KT-7900D 25W Quad Band Mobile Radio. Fotografie i s příslušenstvím ( Mobil Antena nebyla dodaná.) Jenom 1 ks Mobile Rádio Na fotografii je komplet. Josef Doubic order 39217264

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    very speed delivery 13days , nice product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    I received the package containing the QYT KT-7900D transceiver, I am really surprised by its features and looking forward to using it as soon as possible. I enclose pictures .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    Very good so far. Setup is a bit difficult but after fiddling for an hour or so it becomes quite simple. Struggling to get VHF to work but I'm sure thats my fault and not the radio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2018

    It is not a Yaesu, Kenwwod or Icom, but it should work fine for most users. It is really a tri-band transceiver for U.S. amateur operators (2m. 220 and 440). Output power is almost as stated, if you use a properly matched antenna. Good audio reports from other operators. Lots of help on how to program on the internet. It's worth the $$ paid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    Good as described!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    I am very pleased

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Arrivato velocissimo ordinato domenica e arrivato venerdì nessun danno a breve sarà messo in stazione.ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    Seems very good for the money. Would advise getting the programming cable and software as it is a ball-ache to program by hand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2018

    meu produto chegou conforme dito no anuncio estou muito satisfeito obrigado estarei comprando mais e mais com voces porem só uma coisa que estou confuso o culler que refrigera o aparelho não esta acionando mais do resto ta tudo ok podem me dizer se ele funciona assim mesmo só liga quando aquecido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$30.98
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99