Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-05 10:42:48

    (+) fast shipping nice product for projects but... (-) -one side of the heatsink came bent as shown on photos. -the cooling block looks old, under the light you can see that all the surface is full of cracking patterns instead of shiny alloy. -the inlet and outlet holes on the cooling block are damaged or low quality. Both of them are very cheap and of poor quality. -outlet hole is damaged as you see in the photos. -some parts are really low quality, i would declare that parts as faulty parts that

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 18:10:25

    CHEGOU EM OTIMAS CONDIÇOES E NO TEMPO PREVISTO . ÓTIMO PRODUTO

    Yorumlar
  • bader
    SA
    2019-09-28 12:40:52

    انها نيابه عن كمبروسر التسخين جيد اما الهواء المنبعث من المراوح بارد

    Yorumlar
  • bo7md
    KW
    2020-07-26 07:20:58

    وصلت سليمه ومغلفة جيدا شكرا لكم

    Yorumlar
  • JIP BM
    BR
    2020-09-07 21:19:59

    Excelente atendimento. Rapidez na entrega. O produto é ótimo mas veio com uma ventoinha quebrada e as células peltier invertidas.

    Yorumlar
  • bice90
    SE
    2019-07-12 10:50:24

    Item looks good. I will use it as a small refrigerator. It has 4 12706 peltier elements, 4 fans and a 12 cm lont cooling block. There are plastic washers for the screws to hinder the heat transfer to the cold side. Nice thought! With proper cooling of the warm side and proper insulation, -20°C - -30°C is easily achievable on the surface of the hear sinks. The fans should run if you want to "spread" the cold.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2018-11-01 04:16:02

    good but i got damaged but they given me amount

    Yorumlar
  • lorado
    DE
    2020-08-14 15:46:46

    The unit looks like expected. The efficiency of this unit is not really good. Anyway I bought it because I was not able to find all the small elements I needed. This unit has them bundled, so now I am able to partially improve this unit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 00:04:25

    cannot cool water at all, heatsink cannot disperse enough heat and then the peltier gets heatsoaked and the cold side then gets hot. however, if you use it to cool the heatsink and waterblock gets rid of heat, it cools the air very nicely! not what I was hoping for but, will find a use for it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-27 13:13:28

    działa dobrze ale po wymianie na wiekszy radiator i lepsze wentylatory to juz zysk 50 procent mocy.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.89
    • TRY96.89
    • TRY546.34
    • TRY32.25
    • TRY138.45
    • TRY84.58
    • TRY646.39
    • TRY85.43
    • TRY99.97
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY15.32
    • TRY26.86
    • TRY34.71
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY61.49
    • TRY115.36