Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (6886) İnceleme
  • (1339) Görüntü
  • (12) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(6886)
    • 5 Yıldız(6753)
    • 4 Yıldız(114)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Дошло за 3 недели в Таиланд, что хорошо, так как описано было, что доставка в районе 30-50 дней или около того. Отслеживалось. Доставили до двери. Качество отличное. Быстрая подзарядка на Redmi Note 8 работает. Спасибо! // It came in 3 weeks to Thailand, it is good, as it was described that delivery should be aprrox in 30-50 days. Tracked. Delivered to the door. The quality is excellent. Quick charge for Redmi Note 8 works. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    O produto é bom. Porém, no meu Redmi Note 8 carrega praticamente no mesmo tempo que o carregador nativo de 10w, portanto por velocidade não compensa muito. Além disso, notei um aquecimento durante o carregamento e não encaixa perfeitamente em todas as tomadas.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    I have already ordered 4 pieces and each one works perfectly, bringing the quality you are used to from BlitzWolf. I don’t have a suitable device for the measurement, but I think it’s likely that I have 3A at 5V, as the Raspberry Pi doesn’t complain about low current (a prerequisite for this is the 3A cable, e.g. BW-TC14). I use it all with a BlitzWolf 3A cable and this is how fast charging works without any damage to the charged devices (earfün TW100, Huawei P Smart 2019, Raspberry Pi 3, 4). Már 4 db-ot rendeltem és mindegyik tökéletesen működik, hozza a BlitzWolf-tól megszokott minőséget. Nincs megfelelő eszközöm a mérésre, de valószínűnek tartom, hogy 5V-on megvan a 3A, mivel a Raspberry Pi nem panaszkodik kevés áramra (ennek feltétele a 3A kábel, pl. BW-TC14). Az összeset BlitzWolf 3A kábellel használom és így működik a gyorstöltés is, a töltött készülékek meghibásodása nélkül (earfün TW100, Huawei P Smart 2019, Raspberry Pi 3, 4).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    The product looks good and with high quality, charges very quickly, usb 3.1 (blue-green plastic tab inside usb large connector) , packaged very well. Arrived within 8 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • FSYEPEZ
    PE
    18/11/2020

    Cargador que cumple perfectamente las especificaciones QC3.0 y activa el "Turbo Power" en los MOTOROLA G6 Play tal como el original. Empaque perfecto con manual y protección en la parte del enchufe. Se le nota bastante sólido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    El producto realmente funciona como dice las características, es preciso. Lo he utilizado con teléfonos: Huawei P20, Samsung J6 plus, LeEco letv le pro3 Elite x722. Los carga sin ningún problema.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Ótimo carregador. O produto demorou um pouco para chegar ao Brasil, porém veio bem embalado e em ótimo estado. A qualidade é perceptível e pelo preço também compensou bastante. Os produtos blitzwolf são de qualidade. No geral, gostei muito do produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    the product came with the wireless charger model: bm-pwc7. It is a real fast charger and it has qc3.0 and works fine with samsungs fast charging system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    I have been using Blitzwolf cables and chargers for several years and they have never let me down. The charger meets the assumed parameters and has a quick charge. The charger easily charges the iPhone 8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    chegou a expectativa da chegada era muito boa mais parece que não foi isso mesmo quando chegou parece que vou que não vou poder usar porque o produto fica estralando estou com medo de colocar pra carregar o meu xiomi

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY300.35
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY39.40
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY403.36
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY377.61
    • TRY489.20
    • TRY137.26