Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Excelente calidad del material de fabricación duraluminio forjado y acero pavoniado Seguiré comprando en Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    To use the new toolpost on my CQ6125 I had to modify the unit. For smaller jobbs this toolpost is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2019

    Finalmente dopo tanta attesa ho ricevuto quello per cui avevo pagato. Alleluia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2019

    très bien, bon produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Recién lo he recibido, no lo he utilizado, se ve buena calidad, tomando en cuenta el precio que he pagado por él, llegó en el tiempo que se me indicó, lo recomiendo, servicio y producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Avery well engineered Lathe quick change tool holder. Parts fit together without sloppiness, good surface finish and ideal for use in a small Lathe. Well worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Product finishing is very neat and precise It is suitable to be installed on a mini lathe, just plug and play, making it easy to change knives and jobs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    This is my second kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2020

    this quick change unit is superb quality and manufactured to a high standard, the inserts feel great and are glass finish, the hardware Grub screws, etc, are all high grade and reliable. the whole quick change when setup brings youth back to my lathe, Highly recommend getting one of these, even as a spare, you won't regret it !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    Works perfectly with my mini lathe. Make the change of bits very easy. saves me lot of time. overall quality is vey good. I'm very impressed with the short delivery time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY654.96
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY91.85
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY543.45
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY1,547.00
    • TRY1,616.70
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY599.20