Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2020

    bardzo fajna podstawka zwłaszcza że gimbal musi się uruchomić lekkie. bardzo szybka dostawa. Supppper

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    άριστη ποιότητα κάι γρήγορη ταχύτητα παράδοσης

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Exactly what i needed. strongly recommend!!!! Simply excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Sedí dobre. Spokojen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Received in good order and within 15 days, delivered by courier in South Africa, thanks BG! Adds height to Mavic Mini and keeps it out of the dust and grass. No effect on flight performance at all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    My location South Africa. I was conditioned to wait over a year for my products like when I ordered from Wish. However this is just one of the products that arrived within a month. I highly recommend Bangwood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    genial!!! tal como se describe!!! y de mucha utilidad para cuidar mi drone! lo que me llamó la atención fue lo rápido en que llegó a la puerta de mi casa!! 10 días en llegar a Chile genial!! recomendado 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    La relacion precio es equilibrada. el platico es endeble, por seguir las caracteristicas de peso del mavic mini y mini2.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY1,280.87
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY77.54
    • TRY193.99
    • TRY61.04
    • TRY320.15
    • TRY58.13
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY155.17
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY1,261.47
    • TRY77.54