Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/09/2020

    I ordered set of these props and they got here earlier than the estimated delivery date and they look great on my drone and I fly great once you get them broke in if flies really great with them I enjoy them and a fast delivery that's what I really enjoyed the best thank you banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Son mas blandas que las originales, hay que desplegarlas manualmente, no estoy seguro que el drone las despliegue con el giro de motor, ya que estan un poco duras de articulacion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Props fit Fimi A3 without problem and I do not have to remove them after every flight to store it into cardboard box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    hélices de boa qualidade,dão para retrair como as do fimi a3 recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Imballaggio scadente, Pensavo fossero più robuste, mi sembrano si materiale scadente, non mi è piaciuta la confezione, attaccati con lo scotch ad unaltro pacchetto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    отличные складные пропеллеры, для квадрика, уменьшает габарит при переноске аппарата!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    nice quality for the price, they're not as stiff after a few flights. Im happy with the purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Prodotto molto valido, sono di buona fattura, vedremo come si comportano in volo. Per adesso le consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    awesome quick easy thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Pas encore essayer par rapport aux hélices originaux, livraison rapide, merci👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY1,549.09
    • TRY567.95
    • TRY4,256.29
    • TRY456.06
    • TRY895.00
    • TRY107.50
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY438.85
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY361.39