Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (341) İnceleme
  • (61) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(341)
    • 5 Yıldız(326)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    Station Quicko T12-942 was delivered in a week. I ordered CZ direct. I like the fast heating of the tips. It holds the temperature well during soldering. I still have to buy some more tips, but I'm pleasantly surprised by the versatility of the K tip. Price-performance ratio very good. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    multumesc banggood produsul a ajuns cu bine in stare buna lam probat incredibil de rapid la incalzire recomand si altor tehnicieni nu vine cu adaptor eu miam luat cu timp inainte pentru al proba la sosire o zi buna va doresc tuturor colegilor acum la treaba daca primeam si ponturile mai repede era si mai ok dar astept

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    great shipping awesome little soldering station i went all out and made my own setup with a dewalt battery and 3d printed case

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Very small product but working super. Run and play working to max temperature is 8sec. Very stable temp and quickly buffer good position to setup temp. Very very nice produkt. I add power suply 24V and 5A. Produkt is without power suply but best working for my working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Nice little soldering iron heats to max in less than 10 seconds with a surplus 24v 3 amp LED power supply. Got some more tips for it as the one supplied is the wedge type, happy with it for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    o produto chegou rápido, excelente qualidade, mais não veio a fonte de alimentação e não estava descrito no anúncio que não acompanhava

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    She's so small ... and yet, she's doing a good job. A great product! The letcon is really nice to hold in your hand. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    chegou rápido mais não veio fonte de energia como vou ligar ele na tomada de energia

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Works fine. Heats up fast and is very compact. Very good quality and performance for the price. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Ürün çok küçük vede güzel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY551.35
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY616.77
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY373.86
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY204.03
    • TRY728.93
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY93.37