Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (439) İnceleme
  • (79) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(439)
    • 5 Yıldız(421)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    great shipping awesome little soldering station i went all out and made my own setup with a dewalt battery and 3d printed case

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2018

    Station de soudage reçue bien emballé. Livré partiellement démonté, pas de notice, mais montage facile. Le fer est léger et maniable, le câble est souple. La panne fournit ( modèle K) n'est pas 'tip top', je vais acheté une panne fine de type 'T12-ILS' Sinon: je ne regrette pas mon achat, chauffe très vite et le boitier est facilement logeable sur un plan de travail petit comme le mien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    I received my "Quicko T12-942 Mini Digital Soldering Station" and let me tell all of you that I am impressed beyond my expectations with this little guy. I connect it with an old 16v 3.0a adapter and it took only 7 seconds to reach 200c degrees. It is amazing!!! Just be careful do not over heating it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Pájkovačka ktorá ma za cenu 20 eur naozaj prekvapila . Medzi hlavné plusy by som zaradil že rýchlo nahrieva hroty a ide na ňu zohnať kopec náhradných dielov. Ako hlavnú nevýhodu (pre niekoho výhodu) by som zase uviedol potreba externého zdroja ( ten môj z laptopu stačí úplne ) a malú váhu . Prišla mi dobre zabalená bez poškodenia poštou takže túto kúpu rozhodne odporúčam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Station Quicko T12-942 was delivered in a week. I ordered CZ direct. I like the fast heating of the tips. It holds the temperature well during soldering. I still have to buy some more tips, but I'm pleasantly surprised by the versatility of the K tip. Price-performance ratio very good. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2019

    If you want an electronic soldering station for a low price - Quicko T12-942 is the solution. Product as described , well packed, fast delivery, nice quality. I've changed the delivered original solder iron tip by the T12-BC1 for a better performance (precise soldering on DIY-kits). All you need is a Power supply between 16v and 24V(3A), i installed an old universal PS 20V-3A see picture. The soldering station is very small ,handy and a nice display with very easy temperature controller. Also detects when you point the soldering tip downwards. Time to warm up the tip is very amazing.....a few seconds.....Works just Great! RECOMMENDED !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Works nicely! The first unit fried when I turned it on, but got another one replacement in under a week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    So small in dimensions but so big in work. Recomended!! https://youtube.com/shorts/_SSjz2KySeM?feature=share

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    funciona bien, solo me falta calibrarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    Great very little Solder Station without Switching Power Supply Board, you need your own 12 or 24V Power Supply. Tested it with my 24v 5A 120w AC Adapter Power Supply, and works perfect, the T12-K Iron bit looks and works good, the Quicko T12-942 with T12-K Iron bit warms up fast with a 24v Power Supply, it took only 14 seconds to go from 20c to 360, display is good and is easy to read and menu is also very easy and simple to use. Great very little Solder Station if you have a 12v to 24 Power Supply with AC Adapter laying around, if not i would recommend the QUICKO STM32-OLED Soldering Station, i am using it for if my MINI TS100 solder iron stops working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$39.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.11
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$87.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.82
    • US$12.99
    • US$68.99