Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/12/2020

    Excelente, funciona perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    2 weeks from Spain to Sweden, if I had known they were going to use PostNL then I wouldn't have ordered. Soldering iron works well and heats very quickly, but the box is not square and rocks on my desk, and wad lots of scratches when it arrived. I think they might have sent me are turned item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    Articolo funzionante Ottimo inballaggio L'unica pecca é il cavo di alimentazione non funzionava ma con un altro cavo per PC Funziona alla perfezione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2019

    J'ai recu l'article et je suis tres surpris. Il chauffe extrêmement rapidement et atteint sa température. Je sent que mes autres fer a souder vont prendre leur retraite.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    al principio creí que fallaría en algo pero al usarla va super genial y es muy compacta y de poco peso, muy recomendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2019

    Buen producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2020

    chegou antes do prazo, porém veio com a tela quebrada :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2019

    bom achei super legal vou testar mas já gostei muito do visual do produto nota 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2019

    good @@@@@@@@@

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    The unit works fine, has good build quality, heats fast. Received exactly on time in ~ 10 days (shipped from europe to europe). 2 things to notice though : 1- While the rotary encoder and the tip of the soldering iron are grounded, the case itself is not properly done. Just put a screw though the case and connect it to the ground pin of the EIC connector. that's easy to do. You might have to scratch the paint a bit on the screw holes so the ground is propagated to the other metal pieces of the case. 2- The temperature sensor of the tip needs a bit of use to work properly.So dont be surprised when testing it if the temperature goes all over the place. Wait a bit it wil l stabiliize and be correct from there. In short, a good unit at a decent price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY681.33
    • TRY1,349.17
    • TRY1,571.74
    • TRY940.29
    • TRY722.22
    • TRY2,003.38
    • TRY1,539.98
    • TRY804.00
    • TRY749.48
    • TRY1,935.24
    • TRY1,349.17
    • TRY1,321.91
    • TRY3,352.69
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY722.22
    • TRY1,062.96
    • TRY2,126.05
    • TRY217.93