Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/11/2020

    Super fun kit to build enjoyed every minute of it! Here is my SG 1203 Mean Green Ripsaw Machine! See all my Ripsaw drift tanks on my youtube channel Shen RC

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Povedená hračka původní vnučka omylem rozšlápla odešla převodovka ta se mi zdála drahá a tak jsem objednal celý nový s tím že starý použiju na náhradní dily a pak jsem našel tuto sestavu přišla složil přidal osvětlení atd a teď máme dva plus jeden na díly vše ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    llegó antes de tiempo estimado la caja está un poco dañada pero llegó sin detalles buen trato con el vendedor dejo una foto ya armado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Awesome little kit! arrived in good shape all peices accounted for. the only electronics are in the motor module! you will need the receiver unit and transmitter. sold separately!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    received this drift tank sooner than expected. After assembling it, II had a great time with it. It was more than I expected. Thank You

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    received the order faster than expected, upon inspection found all to be good. Can't wait to start assembling it. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    shipped quickly and was really fun to put together! just keep in mind you have to buy your own receiver and transmitter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    cant wait to build. checked out the parts and this kit seems well built and sturdy. I would recommend this to anyone interested in a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Bausatz ist vollständig und wurde schnell geliefert. Anleitung leicht und verständlich. Qualitativ höher als man für den Preis erwarten kann.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Super fun kit to build Here is my SG 1203 custom Ripsaw Machine! See all my Ripsaw drift tanks on my youtube channel Shen RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY989.13
    • TRY1,383.18
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY865.76
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY345.72