Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TMCCRC
    GB
    28/04/2022

    Mega cheap combo, bought on a flash deal! Great for a rainy day in case of breakdown. Super fast delivery from Banggood as usual! Everything you need is in the box apart from servo and motor. Quick delivery from Banggood as usual. For a full YouTube review please use the URL: https://youtu.be/fecfdos8Eo8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2022

    bardzo fajny zestaw, pilot 6 kanałowy, wygodny w obsłudze dość czuły i o zadowalającym zasięgu. Kontroler obrotów szczotkowy bardo prosty w obsłudze ma 2 suwaki jeden do wyboru baterii drugi do zachowaniaia hamulca, 3 stopniowy bez hamulca, z hamulcem oraz z drag brake. Baterie zadowolajce nie robią szalu ale mogą być.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    Mando de buena calidad, no viene linieado al receptor por lo que debes revisar el manual antes de usar. Hasta el momento todo funciona bien y me gustan los componentes de este kit. Instalado en flyhal fc 65o después de que se queme el receptor/esc, no había repuesto de este modelo pero pude solucionarlo manteniendo motor y servo original.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    very good package for its price, the radio is comfortable and easy to use and it has plenty of channels, depending on the chosen package. everything seems to be working perfectly this far, the ESC is small for easy installation but seems very sturdy so i would expect it to be relatively durable, i have used it only with 7.4v batteries this far but it has kept cool to the touch with them so i see no reason why it wouldnt perform with a 3s as well as promised. the charger that the package includes also works as intended, should be good for any 7.4v battery with a suitable balance port. sure, it is not the fastest and i doubt it'll last for very long but it works. for this price, it will be very hard to find a package that includes everything that this does. highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    Sehr gutes Set. Die Fernbedienung liegt gut in der Hand und ist dank des Akkus auch sehr leicht. Der ESC funktioniert sehr gut. Habe die ganze Anlage im Reely Core meiner Tochter verbaut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Die Fernbedienung ist da und funktioniert ! Aber die Anleitung ist nur in Englich und Chineschisch ! Mein größeres Problem ist ,daß die 2 bestellten WPL Achsen überhaupt nicht im Paket waren ! Stattdessen 2 Speicherkarten die ich nie bestellt habe !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    very nice product can't beat the price and so far everything works good we have a lot of snow so can't check the range but works great in the house

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Everything is as according to description. I have not use it too much but it semms to be working fine. Binding was no problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Package was delivered without damage and well ahead of predicted timeline. Well done Banggood 👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    muy bien producto.....ahora a ver cuánto nos dura!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$249.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99