Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(79)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/09/2021

    Great looking shocks for wiltoys a979b a959-b but have no oil in not to sure on fixing the screwhead in. the screws look a little small for holes in shocks to bolt them to chassis ,you do get some rubber washers but they split when you screw them in tight so I went without and look like they hold

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    good shocks. a wee bit longer than stander a959 shocks. but work a lot better when filled with oil

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    I used these shock absorbers in WPL C44. need to replace the inferior union with the original. the result is very well. recommended

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    gute kleine Stoßdämpfer die komplett aus Aluminium sind. Ich habe sie mit Maguraöl gefüllt. Eier läuft ein wenig hakelig. Der Versand nach Deutschland hat keine Woche gedauert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    seem fine to me. let’s see if they leak or not. I used green slime on the o rings. put them in my TT-02, and they fit Good. springs might be a little soft though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Delivery ok. Not installed yet. Seems decent quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Pretty decent for the price. Springs are too stiff, works very well with Losi Mini-T springs though (limits the travel a bit). See pic for comparison between stock and two different Mini-T springs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    great value and highly recommend this for the rc crawler. great upgrade, and fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Aufgrund der Weihnachtszeit nicht ganz so schnell geliefert wie erhofft. Aber bin super zufrieden. Die Ware macht einen wertigen Eindruck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    excelente muy buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY94.94
    • TRY89.99
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY378.11
    • TRY1,929.85
    • TRY167.67