Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a csomagot. Az autó szépen kidolgozott, igényes. Az irányítása ebben az árkategóriában kiemelkedően jó. Az összkerékhajtásnak köszönhetően egészen jól mozog terepen, még jobb lenne ha jobban le lenne áttételezve. Egy ilyen autónál nem a sebesség számít, lehetne nyomatékosabb. Az akciós árát nagyon megéri, ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    This arrived in perfect condition and as this option comes with an extra battery be warned (In my case) it dose not come with the correct male end on the second battery you will have to change to suit the one that is fitted to the jeep. Other than that this is amazing for the money the battery fully charged gives it plenty of power and will handle a off road trail run. I'm on about 5hrs solid run time so far nothing has failed and this will climb up a my kids slide with ease. like all 1/14 scale it has it's limits but if you pick a path that suits this scale it's very good and out drives my WPL and MN standard trail trucks. The tyres are slightly harder compound than my WPL and MN tyres have but this saves the gears from shredding once driven on for around an hour the grip has improved. The prop shafts are bigger and stronger than i expected. The steering servo is pre mounted to the axle so has no trouble with slop on flexing. The body is light enough and detail is great the handset has full trims and saves your setup. The handset although smaller than normal handsets is a good feel in the hand and foam on the steering turn nob. This I would say is easy to modify and upgrade but a better model to start from within the range of the smaller cheaper trail trucks. Overall it's a great little truck for knocking about in the garden on a homemade trail or at a woods lasts around 15mins with the supplied battery. The spare that comes with this option is slightly better than the blue on supplied once you have changed the ends (In my case)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2022

    very nice car, wie a few flaws. The hard body and interieur is molded nicely, especially at that price point. Doors can be opened, motor, servo and powertrain is reasonable at that price. Esc is not that good, especially it misses the brake. Color looks very good, but paintjob is done in a rush on mine, see picture. Worst part is the two additional batteries: only the first battery can be used in the car, the other two have different plugs, two pin instead of three pin (like the car has). Does not work without Adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2022

    For its price range sweet little car. A little smaller than those mn cars, but with a decent hard body, doors to open and light. Tires are reasonable, only drawback is the ESC that has no brake. Other than that it is reasonable offroad capable and good for starters. During sale prices a definite recommendation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    super rápido el envío , lo pedí por México directo mail y me llegó en 12 días hábiles y el carro está muy bonito 100 % recomendado , un detalle es que el el cable para cargar la batería no es compatible con un cuadrito de carga , de un celular pero de allí en fuera todo bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2022

    It looks very nice and crawls pretty well. The extra battery doesn't have the same connector but the connector it uses is very similar to the battery sensor connector so it can run with that but just need to make sure the wire don't get overloaded.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeoVIP1
    CA
    10/08/2022

    For the price, this is a great RC Crawler. The detail is very good, and it operates very smoothly. Battery life is excellent. I suspect it would not stand up to very hard use, but I wouldn't expect it to. Very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2022

    Estou surpreso com a qualidade desse brinquedo, muito rico em detalhes, lâmpada traseira de ré, pisca alerta, e seta direita e esquerda, brinquedo tem muita força e é passivo de upgrade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    Carro muito bonito e bem acabado, rico em detalhes, controle na aceleração, controle na virada, ajuste de velocidade. Possui luzes indicadoras de direção, faróis e luz de ré. Veio bem embalado e tudo conforme a descrição. Minha filha gostou muito!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2022

    Excelente vehículo muy recomendable y llego rápido y todo bien cuidado siempre excelente con banggod es la mejor pagina de compras

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$132.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$55.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$65.99