Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/06/2022

    It's best to change the wheel nuts →(Xinlehong 1/16 rc wheel nuts)   Very fun Big jump - back flip non oil shock but good job

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    Purchased this truck for my 4 year old and it's great for kids. There are 2 issues that I noticed right away. First the battery is a joke. why do they supply a 900mah battery? It doesn't last longer then 10min. In picture you can see I purchased a 2s 1500 mah. There is an immediate power difference. However it doesn't fit so I have to tape it in place. I also converted it to a deans plug. The second thing I noticed is the wheels become loose and pop off. they are just held on by a little screw. So I had to put lock nut glue on all of them. Time will tell if it will survive my 4 year Olds brutal treatment but in the mean time it's plenty fast enough and it's a good little basher.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    ótima rc, me surpreendeu com a qualidade, muito rapido e forte, os pneus são um pouco pequenos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    chegou em perfeito estado. realmente ele é rápido. e ajustando a suspensão, FIFA mais rígido, muito bacana. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2022

    carrinho top chegou em 16 dias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    Все в порядке, огонь тачка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2022

    different body color 😓😡  poor wheels nuts

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    Amazing little basher for the money, bit twitchy but goes really well and can take a massive hit unscathed. Adjustable speed is good for younger kids to limit ankle damage! At the price point good for the kids to learn before I let them loose on the bigger stuff, only complaint is the 900mh battery which dosent last long. I have ordered a bigger lipo for longer run time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    тачка кайфовая берите не пожалеете,жарит отлично, все конечно пластиковое, но за эту цену норм, и одного аккумулятора очень мало нужно 2-3 шт сразу

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    Great little truck it's very fast, I just wish I would have gotten more batteries for it. The body seems a little flimsy, we rolled it a few times and it's still ok. We'll be jumping it next 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$132.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$120.99