Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/06/2018

    buon prodotto ma un poco complicato nelle funzioni non c'era scritto che era per frigoriferi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2019

    conected with power, tested in heated and cooling mode. little difficult to setup value without included manual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2020

    Product pressies zoals beschreven, nu uitproberen. Zeer snelle levering

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2017

    compacto y muy preciso sencillo de usar y bastante util, todo en perfecto orden y en tiempo de entrega mas que aceptable mi unica mejora seria incluir los instructivos en diferentes idiomas sin enmbargo es tan facil de usar que no es sumamente requerido siempre y cuando estes familiarizado con un poco de electronica

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2017

    Le caratteristiche rispondono pienamente alle mie esigenze di tenere la temperature a valori di poco sopra 0 C .Meccanicamente si inserisce molto bene nella scatola di plastic che ho predisposto per il cablaggio. Sono in attesa della stagione invernale per testarlo anche nel range di temperature desiderato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2016

    Best handig deze digitale thermometer , werkt uitstekend in mijn koelkamer , snelle levering , goede verpakking , dik in orde !!! makkelijke aansluiting , en goed te programmeren , mag er niet eens aan denken wat ze er hier voor durven vragen . Top banggood. Aanrader !!! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Best enjoyed using this digital thermometer works great in my room cool, fast delivery, good packaging, perfectly fine !!! easy connection and for programming, not even allowed to think what they are here for daring to ask. Top scared good. Not to be missed !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2016

    I have been using this thermostat for a few months now on several different projects. I have tested it against my other more expensive thermostats and I am very impressed with its accuracy and performance. Value for money and reliabilty is excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending this model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2016

    It did not come with instructions but Banggood email me one. However, there is a sequence which is not explained in the manual and I am trying to understand how and what it is supposed to be used for. While in the setup mode you can adjust LS when in the H mode. This, in conjunction with the d mode sets the on and off temperature, the switch-on being LS - d, and off being LS. However, the range of temp adjustment is affected by another parameter. That is, while in normal operating mode, if you select the set button (short press) and then adjust the up and down arrow keys. I'm not sure what and why this sequence does that. Otherwise, it is a great little device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2015

    Посылка пришла в течение месяца. Очень хорошее впечатление об оперативности магазина. начиная с момента оплаты и до получения отражается весь путь следования посылки. Об изделии могу сказать, что очень понравилось! Все великолепно работает!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2016

    built using this device for controlling the heating band geckos. The temperature is maintained + - 28 to 30 degrees Celsius. Attached here are two electric sockets (ON contact OFF contact). Super accurate and small device at a low price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY156.67