Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2019

    This is my first order from an International Online Shopping Site .. I m from Assam , India and it took 24 days for the Delivery.. Package was Nice and Secured and Most Importantly this Product is Really Amazing @ Brilliant Quality ... I am very Excited @ Happy ... But the price is Too Much... Hope Banggood will definitely slash the price so we can regularly continue our Shopping from here .. THANKU VERY MUCH INDEED BANGGOOD...Please establish a Warehouse in India too.. 🙏🙏🙏😘😘😘😘😘😘😀😀😀😀😀😀💐💐💐💐🏵🏵🏵🏵🌼🌼🌼🌼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    I ordered two and the one in the photograph arrived with the mini USB charging port separated from the circuit board. It still is inside the sealed bag. What should I do?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2018

    Well-working strobe. It is a little difficult to click the button, and as turning it on requires holding it pressed for ~3 seconds, this can be a little annoying. It doesn't remember the last mode, it always defaults to flashing once per second, and switching it to double flash mode requires clicking the button twice again. It will run for quite a few hours on a single charge.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Ideal. Exactly as described & like the photos. Very small, won't effect anything wherever you place it. Just slightly ugly, but that's how it's so light in weight. Good brightness with two flashing modes, although a static mode would have been good or a faster flash/strobe. Also the protective cover could have been sealed at one end, I'm going to add some shrink tube.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    I love it so much and buy repeat. Even though it is very compact, it emits powerful light! You can immediately check the direction of the drone. It is very easy to use. It will be installed on all drone. I want a variation of luminescent color.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2020

    this thing lasts for ever on the battery in it. flask is bright enough and I love how you can move it from one aircraft to another with simple Velcro. handy little thing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    It was a product as expected. The switch is small and needs some getting used, but if you get the tips there is no problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    Incredible! This little flash led strobe do a very big powerlight! Wonderful!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2020

    Super pour surveiller mon Dji Maicon Mini lors de l’éloignement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2020

    Aufgeladen und blinkt super ist schön klein

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$33.99
    • US$161.99
    • US$255.00
    • US$115.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$71.96
    • US$83.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.99