Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • RaVeNsO
    UA
    2019-10-23 04:01:03

    В целом, покупкой доволен. Если не обращать внимание на длительность отгрузки (около месяца) и того факта, что фары пришли не с разъемом jst.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-18 22:45:22

    Happy with my purchase. These are bright little lights. Drilled holes into my RC plastic body to fit the LED holders. Worked perfectly of the JST Plug, I brought a Y connector also to run the lights and car off 1 battery.

    Yorumlar
  • silviu
    RO
    2016-01-22 09:02:30

    la pret foarte bun usor de montat .color rosu si alb lungime aproximativ 50 cm eu le-am montat la un crawler singurul defect este conectorul in rest ok

    Yorumlar
  • Bobby
    GB
    2018-08-13 09:13:01

    I like those lights are at a lowe price. I use them on my RC buggy Desert Eagle 3. Also you can use them on rc boats ot other rc vehicles, well done :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-31 03:44:36

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-08 11:13:11

    Моя Arrma Outcast теперь с ярким светом фар.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-28 20:57:45

    top LED verry bright no much volt

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-24 07:32:47

    Real white (5mm) and red (3mm) bright lights. Long wires good welded. With mounting parts. Recommend!

    Yorumlar
  • Dolphy
    FR
    2017-10-01 12:59:00

    Cables trop long pour moi => retaillés, mais on ne va pas s'en plaindre Fournit avec des support alu pour les leds

    Yorumlar
  • Mahesza
    HU
    2017-09-19 07:40:46

    Syma X5C I thought. I thought. In progress :)

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY39.46
    • TRY40.92
    • TRY92.13
    • TRY154.09
    • TRY181.27
    • TRY154.09
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY38.93
    • TRY221.50
    • TRY16.74
    • TRY69.64
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY245.61
    • TRY660.19
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY569.29
    • TRY201.54
    • TRY24.80