Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2021

    I not test it yet. look ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    same as stock on wltoys 144001 would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    Un bel 550 brushed da tenere come scorta alla mia 144001..... Quando il suo montato non funzionerà più.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    good spare motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    The delivery was fast and they arrived very well packaged like all orders have in the past. I do not need to replace the original one yet but it is good to have a spare on hand ready for the day when it has to be. I have already had to replace the Receiver/ESC in my 124019 as it stopped working and would not go forwards only backwards. One day I will change everything but not for awhile as I am happy with how it is for now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    It is the original engine from the WLToys cars. I built it into a 144001 and it works with no problems. The engine is very powerful, but it also gets quite warm. I recommend installing a heat sink and taking a short break after each battery. My previous motor broke due to excessive heat (the fan wheel melted).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Having just received it I can not say anything other than it will be put with all the other spare parts I have been slowly buying. When I get my desk built I will have all the parts I have on a display ready for the time when it is time to replace an old worn out motor. I use all of my cars as much as I can and have been using different wheels other than the recommended ones that are bigger and some people say it puts to much strain on the motors making them hot. The motors get hot regardless of the wheel size but the batteries only let you use the cars for +/-10 minutes or so and I have not had any problem yet as I have used on my 124018 and 124019 the wheels of the FEIYUE FY08 the wheel part numbered 12059 on them without a problem. the FY08 wheels give them just over 10kmh more in speed and higher ground clearance allowing it to go across grass even better. So now if it does burn up the motor in them I have a spare for them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Το μοτέρ ειναι ακριβώς το ιδιο με το αυθεντικό. ταιριάζει απολυτα, καμια απολύτως διαφορά και δουλεύει αψογα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    original 550 brushed replacement motor for wltoys. works fine, but watch out for the temperatures! they get hot very fast and you can melt away the internal cooling fan (plastic). I switched to brushless system then anyway. but for the prize the quality is okay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    IDENTICAL TO STOCK MOTOR. USELESS FOR JUMPS AS ON IMPACT, THE MAGNETS INSIDE COME LOOSE AND DESTROY THE MOTOR AS IT IS SEALED. OTHERWISE A DECENT REPLACEMENT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY877.01
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY989.90