Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • domtom
    CH
    2020-06-18 13:12:28

    Beautiful motors, 19cm wires, 47gr all include. Screws which come with are waaaaay too short. They are good only for 4mm frame without any TPU. Who's gonna put big motor like that on a weak 4mm frame ? We need 9mm long screws for 5 or 6mm thick frame without any TPU.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-27 14:49:15

    Моторы пришли за 16 дней, курьерской доставкой СДЭК. Качество моторов на высоте. Отличные, большие подшипники. Три мотора идеальны, у одного присутствуют небольшие вибрации, как следствие неидеальной балансировки, но не критично. В качестве претензии могу сказать, что меня разочаровала

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-23 07:18:02

    nice motor and powerfull

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-21 12:47:54

    awesome motors, smooth and powerful ideal for 7inch

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-07 09:48:54

    they looks and work great. :)

    Yorumlar
  • putimir
    SI
    2019-09-02 03:41:36

    Awesome Brotherhobby build quality! HUUGe bearings...PErfect companion for my Sonicmodell F1 wing!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • brady
    AU
    2019-08-27 17:42:15

    motors are dope af

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-23 14:03:22

    not yet tested. quality seems good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-15 15:03:03

    These motors are great for the 7" category. The power and torque is perfect for the bigger props. The magnets are really close to the stator which helps the overall performance. They aren't that amp hungry and i really like the quality they put on the table. Great job Brotherhobby.

    Yorumlar
  • FPVDad
    DE
    2020-10-17 17:29:41

    good Motors ... perform really well !! a bit oversized for my 7“ long range Quad but very good motors would I buy them again ? yess

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY160.28
    • TRY212.47
    • TRY116.98
    • TRY167.97
    • TRY160.28
    • TRY96.13
    • TRY192.35
    • TRY376.76
    • TRY176.31
    • TRY96.13
    • TRY260.90
    • TRY128.21
    • TRY117.78
    • TRY721.53
    • TRY128.21
    • TRY601.26
    • TRY184.33
    • TRY36.80