Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2020

    Used as rock lights for my rc truck. Needed to cut servo end & rewire to mini JST to get appropriate power to LEDs. 1 out of the 4 lights arrived non functional. No biggie. Ordered 2 more sets to be safe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    The LEDs are quite bright and visible for over 500m but they don't appear well built. One already died with 10 minutes of use. Run it off ~3V cos they get quite hot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2017

    Товар получен, покупкой доволен. Собрано качественно, претензий нет. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    very bright lights

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2017

    not bad for the price very bright !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2016

    Easy to install just plug and play..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DanVIP5
    US
    12/11/2021

    these are low voltage alarm lights. don't use full voltage on them, they will smoke immediately

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Nice and bright, however do not use with 7.4v, this is wrong. max 4.2v as per included instructions..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    Hi, thank you I received the items but I have 2 problems First: I wanted the lamps to be white and not blue, I don't know if it is a mistake that I have done or you sent me the wrong color. Second: as soon as I connected 1 set to my controller to my RC Car which giving an output of 6V DC the lamps are heating up fast, while the lamps should take a voltage between 3.3 V - 7.4 V DC automatically. So any advise guys why the lamps are heating up????

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2017

    Bonjour à tous , Je vient de recevoir mes deux petits éclairages led . Elles sont de bonnse qualités et conforme à la description de site. Le prix est convenable et le délai un peut long. Article à recommander.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.95
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$36.90
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$6.85
    • US$24.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$7.99