Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (182) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(182)
    • 5 Yıldız(178)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jjhall
    US
    2020-09-26 10:13:35

    I bought this to serve as both a travel charger and a home charger and so far it works great for either use. It was some real weight to it and feels high quality in the hand. Here's what I like about it: - Big bright color screen - Modern interface that makes my old charger look like a dinosaur - DUAL INPUT! This was the deciding factor for me - HIgh power capacity - I don't plan to use it at 500 W, but nice to know that it can go there if needed.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-07 10:12:33

    I love this product. One of the best chargers that I have tested. Good firmware support also. I have more ToolkitRC products and all of them working without any issues.

    Yorumlar
  • leffo
    PL
    2020-09-18 09:03:50

    Super charger. Firmware was V1.04. Upgrade to Firmware V1.05 - Super, download from the manufacturer's website. I recommend it to everyone. You can calibrate very well with an accuracy of +/- 0.01% - 0.001Volt. Measurement with FLUKE 289 multimeter. Fast delivery 9 days.

    Yorumlar
  • vladis
    RU
    2020-08-11 09:14:09

    Выглядит неплохо, работоспособно. Печалит что дисплей повреждён, в остальном отличная зарядка.

    Yorumlar
  • mixalic
    RU
    2020-09-04 04:57:05

    Привезли домой за 2 дня (заказывал из России). Очень качественно собрана, прям монолит. в комплекте шнур USB-USB и наклейка на всю верхнюю панель. Есть замер внутреннего сопротивления, что очень полезно. Куча настроек. Вроде неплохой энкодер. Иногда в нем проскальзывает что-то вроде

    Yorumlar
  • HadesRC
    DE
    2020-07-21 11:00:39

    On 12v Input (car bat), it can do 2x165 Watt, 1x 250 Async mode, or 1x 333 Watt in sync mode (need Y adapter).

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-09 08:00:47

    В первый раз пришёл с неработающим кулером, продавец отправил ещё один, сейчас всё работает, спасибо!

    Yorumlar
  • alesz
    SI
    2020-09-25 06:41:53

    The charger offers everything they promise in the description ...... fantastic accompaniment, I like it for cell testing, really good charger ........

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 23:53:41

    I've tried to order this in a group so I could have a discount. But they won't let me go thru. Instead I've ordered this without a discount. Banggood please send me a discount coupon or something else. I have more orders to make. The product was perfect and the quality is nice no complaints. Chad

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-24 06:53:38

    отличный зарядник! очень понятное меню, два выхода огромное преимущество, небольшой размер

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY41.48
    • TRY397.75
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY29.03
    • TRY25.87
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY91.53
    • TRY889.37
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY47.38
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY485.07
    • TRY64.85
    • TRY404.21
    • TRY24.18