Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2021

    Before getting this the screen of my T16S kept getting a lot of fingerprints but with this now it’s much easier to keep it clean and clear. Love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    case is a damaged but it will work. ty

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Just bought a new Transmitter wanted to keep the screen protected . Perfect thankyou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Пластиковая упаковка )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    두장 들어있음.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Good packaging

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    I thought this was a bit expensive, but gave it a go. You get 2 screens in the very well stocked application kit. I dropped it into place and it virtually got all the air out itself. Looks and fits really good, so good you done even know its there. Would highly recommend, and very tough glass, no flimsy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Great product which protects your screen from the everyday knocks and scratches that can occur. This was a replacement as the original order was lost in transit and Banggood sent this replacement item as soon as I advised them of the missing shipment. Excellent service and one of the reasons I will continue to shop with them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    The box it came in was damaged but luckily the glass was still in one piece. packaging should have been better. The protector fits the TX16s display with space to spare. In both length and width they could easily could have added one mm at least for a tighter fit on the display instead of me having to centre the protector as much as possible on the display. It does come with plenty of tools to do the job.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    You get 2 scratch covers, 2 dry cloth, 1 wet cloth (70% isopropyl) and 1 sticky paper to remove dust. The scratch cover fit good, could possibly have been 1mm longer, but still very good fit. The scratch covers has a good resistance to fingerprints I recommended this cover.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,544.64
    • TRY228.06
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY166.64
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY2,720.14
    • TRY982.70
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY1,316.15
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY1,930.40
    • TRY842.31
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY1,930.40
    • TRY1,667.15
    • TRY754.56