Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-01-25 04:13:35

    Good motor as usual from rcINpower. I measuref 0.5kg static thrust with GF3035x3 on 4S. Check out my test & review on YT youtu.be/Ms42a4Fam4Q

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Santos
    PT
    2018-08-24 07:49:58

    Motor Quality Seems fine, im running them on 3S, draws 24A and they run very hot, the design should be more minimalistic or open, they get too hot just by hovering, very powerful motors, there are places i cant use them 100%, my quad Weights 150g, so its a lot of boost! 6800kv is power Angry i would recommend lower setting

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-01-19 22:53:36

    Far too much current even for my Tattu batteries. On 3in Avan Rush propellers they are causing my 75-150C Tattu 650mAh 3S batteries to massively sag anywhere above 50%.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • sparkey
    GB
    2018-07-06 08:14:35

    powerful little motors got them on my leader 12028a rebuild. very fast on 3s they get very hot on 4s there insane but get to hot for my liking see kababfpv review 20 hard flights so far and there still ripping... great stuff!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-07 02:25:28

    Good Motor, great Power and Speed on 2540x3 Mine happend to got delivered with bent Shafts sadly so only 2 Stars on quallity. BG denied refund

    Yorumlar
  • fumfam
    JP
    2018-03-04 22:18:07

    very good! 3 inch prop 500g thrust.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-11 01:15:24

    cool moto for 130 frame

    Yorumlar
  • kroenel
    DE
    2018-09-27 06:34:37

    Smooth and powerful.

    Yorumlar
  • focal7
    KR
    2018-08-22 08:34:27

    will build soon and hope power is greater

    Yorumlar
  • Blunzn
    AT
    2018-07-04 15:05:13

    keep the build light, might get hot on warm days

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY33.55
    • TRY102.24
    • TRY216.86
    • TRY81.62
    • TRY95.11
    • TRY130.80
    • TRY95.11
    • TRY374.24
    • TRY146.03
    • TRY411.68
    • TRY142.70
    • TRY528.67
    • TRY372.73
    • TRY499.64
    • TRY729.67
    • TRY166.49
    • TRY364.80
    • TRY146.98