Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2020

    初購入 今まで利用していたiFlightの1206が無くなった(?)ので購入してみました ウエイトが公表値と違い普通に重いです 他社12xxも試してみようと思います

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    half with the date play to UK, fair price, quality motor , and the sun is shining ☀️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    been using these motors on sub 250g builds for a couple of years, highly rate them , very responsive and look good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    I use them with betafpv 95x v2 and it’s Perfect! I love the flight characteristics with those motors. they feel very rigid as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    I like em!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Very good motor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2020

    Got these to upgrade from Diatone 1105 5500kv. They look pretty good. It has 28awg wire which I though was a little thin but didnt have any motor wire related issues. I'm getting better flight times than I thought I would. From 6min max to 5min but with loads of power. One bad thing though one of the magnets shattered on my second crash :-( I'll take responsibility for that as with the larger motors my frame provides zero protection. These gave my 3" the extra power I was looking for. I always purchase 6 motors at a time. Probably a good idea here if you can afford it. I'm happy with these at 9 bucks each or less. glad I purchased these. I'll post pics side by side with the mamba 1105 so you can compare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    Very protective box like wedding ring :) looks like good quality but I will see when use it!? long of cable is 90mm looks like enough until 150mm drone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2019

    Fantastic Motors! Very smooth bearings, very small airgap, extreme quality! Super impressed with these, look absolutely stunning as well! Very powerful. Super impressed for the price, very fast shipping from banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • sahca
    RU
    10/08/2020

    двигатель по внешнему исполнению огонь.В деле еще не пробовал, но уверен что все будет ок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY627.08