Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/07/2021

    Посылку получил.Все дошло в целости и сохранности. Полезная вещь для комплектации моего Nano VNA. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Received very fast ! Well packaged. Not tested yet, waiting for my Nano VNA to arrive ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2019

    This tester board came well packed with all the necessary leads to connect it to the board. It is excellent for educational purposes. The smith diagram on the backside is also very helpful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2020

    良い企画の製品です。大変使いやすくNanoVNAの教材として最適です。 ただし、基板側コネクターが小さいので取扱注意。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    As expected ,tested , satiesfied. Thinking to buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Appears to be well made, but I can't get the LC networks to show anywhere near the correct Smith Chart display. Yes, I am using calibration based on using the supplied cables and the on-board Open, Short, Load, Thru. Terrible delivery, it just sat in the local Aramex Depot for two weeks until I rang up and complained

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    The RF Demo Kit is an excellent tool for understanding how to work with the NanoVNA analyzer and for checking the function of this device. Delivery went perfectly well. I recommend to all interested parties.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Nice sample filter. I have to test it out once I get my Nano VNA. The one I bought from you is not working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung bei guter Qualität

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    As described and a useful item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,431.46
    • TRY1,467.52
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY1,528.31
    • TRY3,664.59
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY5,731.41
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY651.22
    • TRY972.53
    • TRY1,962.52
    • TRY86.75