Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2018

    The rfid blocking metal wallet slim clip i bought is the wallet of the future.Nice qualitylight and minimal everything you need for daily carry.The only think i would have changed is the ability to take a small amount of coins.Then it would have been great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    rated 5 stars very good product I like very much! I would suggest it to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2018

    The wallet does what it should do, it blocks the RFID. However, for daily usage it is not very convenient. If you use a lot of cards, they are held tight and are not easy to obtain (compare it to a tight deck of cards). The outer 2 cards will for sure get worn after frequent use from the friction with the case. So, to protect your cards while traveling or on the move it works perfect. But day to day usage is not very handy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BRMVIP3
    CA
    31/05/2018

    I love this little card holder. After spending over $100 USD on a Dango wallet, I found it to be too heavy, would not hold more than 5 cards comfortably and was very difficult to get the cards out of the wallet for use. However, this wallet is light, well built, very nice looking and holds 8 cards easily, and not only that, I can actually get them out without struggling. I have the black one and its so nice to just keep a few cards in it for the day and not have to keep a large wallet in my pockets all the time. I HIGHLY recommend this for anyone who is active and needs a secure wallet or card holder. This works great in jeans and I tend to attach it to my waistband and clip it behind my belt for security and it works perfectly. It can't be seen and its instantly available for use. I bought 2 of these, and I'm so glad I did.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    This valued case is very useful; it prevents the unattended read of your RFID chip card. I tested it and it works very well. I wear it a small pocket; I don't use its banknote clip and it got stuck often so I removed this clip by a saw... :)))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2018

    I was after a nice looking EDC wallet that was not to big and this looked like it would be ideal. It is well made and very lite weight. It is very small in the hand even when it has cards in it. It looks and feels great in the hand and pocket. Think i may buy another as a spare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2018

    Works. You can put about 4 cards comfortably in it. It is a bit difficult getting the 3rd and 4th card in but not that difficult.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2018

    A very nice holder. A quality solid design which is very small and fits perfectly in my pocket!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2018

    It is a nice wallet just for few cards, but it is enough. The money clip is for a few bills too..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2018

    Appena arrivato, mi piace molto come struttura e sembra avere una buona resistenza, tutto come da descrizione del prodotto. Felice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$41.20
    • US$40.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.66
    • US$46.91
    • US$43.99
    • US$15.03
    • US$53.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$12.99