Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • denis50
    BR
    2020-07-08 18:59:24

    chegou com 21 dias corridos bem antes do prazo , material de ótima qualidade é bem do jeito que eu esperava valeu muito a pena...

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-14 22:43:48

    ได้รับสินค้าแล้ว สวย ถูกใจ

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-29 12:11:42

    cheap good quality. has extra protection for RFID. hard cover

    Yorumlar
  • kazupi
    JP
    2019-04-07 05:25:10

    good item

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-13 07:36:41

    Good quality !

    Yorumlar
  • paladin
    NL
    2018-07-09 12:49:38

    strong wallet considering the price. Can hold a lot. The RFID blocking im not so sure. I have several cards inside and without opening they can still be scanned and sometimes it gives errors. So in my opinion it could work depending on the scan electronics. So dont hold your breath on RFID blocking, but it is still a good wallet for this price!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-25 19:29:28

    I was in the market for a wallet with vertical card slots. This wallet met my expectations with five vertical card slots. The RFID Protection works; this is not why I purchased this wallet as now I have to remove my ID card in order to tap into meals. I used to be able to simply wave my old wallet over the sensor. This just shows that the wallet is doing what it is designed to do.

    Yorumlar
  • foxone
    GR
    2019-01-20 08:23:46

    I just got the wallet. I ordered the brown one. The quality is very good, and has (the wallet) a lot of pockets for cards and money. It is very usefull. The golden zippers are the negative point for me. For this, I gave it to my wife as a gift and all are ok.

    Yorumlar
  • Robert
    AU
    2018-11-20 22:48:06

    I like the color,brown. Stitching very well finished, should last for quite some time. I think the clip to hold sides together a bit weak. Again time will tell. I am pleased with the item. Shipping was quite speedy.

    Yorumlar
  • MJH999
    GB
    2018-03-31 01:45:34

    Excellent Product well made looks good is a good size the zips are sturdy everything about it is perfect. Highly recommended

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.58
    • TRY203.00
    • TRY271.09
    • TRY251.56
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY125.74
    • TRY133.31
    • TRY109.83
    • TRY125.91
    • TRY68.34
    • TRY243.99
    • TRY243.99
    • TRY107.81
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY235.57
    • TRY260.82
    • TRY1,186.60