Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2020

    Вообщем неплохой считыватель, пока не нашел для него подходящего софта. Качество , как всегда, на высоте. Спасибо за быструю отправку товара

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    reader works fine pretty fast shipping Only I read the word "writer" in description. it is READER ONLY. So take care When purchasing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    It is okay, just the nfc filed is a little bit to short

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • airvb
    FR
    12/12/2020

    Bon produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2020

    Works O.K. with Windows, but not with Mac, because it needs a special driver. I've got another product, where was working right out of the Box with Windows, Linux and Mac.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2019

    私の考えていた使い方はできなかった。 しかし私は部品に問題無いと思っている。 すべてクリア I did not have how to use that I thought about. However, I think that parts do not have any problem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2018

    Tested on Linux (Debian9), works well as USB HID keyboard. Device beeps and types serial number of card (at card distance ca 5cm). Technical info: idVendor=ffff, idProduct=0035, Product: SYC ID&IC USB Reader, Manufacturer: Sycreader RFID Technology Co., Ltd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2019

    Required delivery fast

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    Great Product

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,114.92
    • TRY1,463.37
    • TRY1,059.17
    • TRY1,059.17
    • TRY529.51
    • TRY1,351.87
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY1,365.81
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY1,156.73
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY331.31
    • TRY100.49
    • TRY752.53