Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/07/2020

    chegou com 21 dias corridos bem antes do prazo , material de ótima qualidade é bem do jeito que eu esperava valeu muito a pena...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2017

    ได้รับสินค้าแล้ว สวย ถูกใจ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2017

    cheap good quality. has extra protection for RFID. hard cover

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2019

    good item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2018

    strong wallet considering the price. Can hold a lot. The RFID blocking im not so sure. I have several cards inside and without opening they can still be scanned and sometimes it gives errors. So in my opinion it could work depending on the scan electronics. So dont hold your breath on RFID blocking, but it is still a good wallet for this price!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2017

    I was in the market for a wallet with vertical card slots. This wallet met my expectations with five vertical card slots. The RFID Protection works; this is not why I purchased this wallet as now I have to remove my ID card in order to tap into meals. I used to be able to simply wave my old wallet over the sensor. This just shows that the wallet is doing what it is designed to do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2019

    I just got the wallet. I ordered the brown one. The quality is very good, and has (the wallet) a lot of pockets for cards and money. It is very usefull. The golden zippers are the negative point for me. For this, I gave it to my wife as a gift and all are ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2018

    I like the color,brown. Stitching very well finished, should last for quite some time. I think the clip to hold sides together a bit weak. Again time will tell. I am pleased with the item. Shipping was quite speedy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    Good quality !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY263.67
    • TRY310.77
    • TRY301.35
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY178.89
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY301.35
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY320.19
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY310.77
    • TRY235.41
    • TRY301.35
    • TRY800.61