Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (110) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(110)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2022

    Το πακέτο ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα από CZ μέσω dhl.Δεν είχε κάποιο προστατευτικό περιτύλιγμα αλλά ήταν σε άριστη κατάσταση. Φαίνεται πολύ ποιοτικό για τα λεφτά του,θα επανέλθω μόλις το εγκαταστήσω.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2022

    Surpreendeu-me pela saída de som da coluna que não parecia ter muita potência. A App é super simples de instalar e a conexão via bluethoot é em segundos, basta ligar o leitor de música no tele para que comece a dar música. A luz branca não é muito forte por isso é ideal para ter no quarto, originalmente ia para a cozinha, mas não tem brilho suficiente para iluminar em condições. Tem várias cores led, podemos costumizar consoante a nossa preferência como colocar a piscar ao som da música, baticamento cardíaco, pôr de sol e mais algumas. O único defeito a apontar é o facto de nos terem enviado um item com falhas no cromado que são bem visíveis. Dou 4 estrelas por isso mesmo. Demorou cerca de 5 dias a chegar e a pôs venda da banggood, como sempre tem sido, foram impecáveis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    Product is a bit flatter than product pictures. Arrived with small scratches on speaker ring. Does not include remote control, only app control. Quite bright while testing and starts on white light when activated by switch (straight from power off) which is useful if you don't have your phone handy. Will have to install properly on ceiling to verify it is adequately bright for the room I plan to use it in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2022

    Výborné světlo, které jsme použili do koupelny. jednoduché spárování s mobilem, takže používáne pro hudbu atd. APKA je také funkční na ovládání, snadná instalace i montáž světla

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    Great purchase. Works exactly as I wanted it to, and the size if perfect for where I installed it. I'll sure buy again. Very speedy shipping too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    it's amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!very bright makes the night day and with the app you can do what ever you want!!!!!you should bye this light now!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    I have not set up it to see how it works also I received it very quickly and in a perfect condition it is really vfm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2022

    Very good light for a medium sized room and unexpected loud speaker easy installation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    I bought 3 pieces. It works ok. Connects only via Bluetooth. It has no wifi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    An excellent product.. I was intrigued.both for its price and from its function.I recommend it to everyone for any space.It creates a nice environment and at the same time you enjoy your music.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$11.99