Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2020

    Arrived around a week as stated from Europe to the UK. No packaging around the box and was open when arrived! Thankfully all seems to be okay though. My first large scale crawler. Seems very capable so far and great value for money.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Хорошая упаковка ничего не помято. Отличная доставка. Машинка шикарная, все работает. Единственный минус, отсутствует чашка амортизатора.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    llegó en muy buenas condiciones excelente producto me gusto espero ganar competencia y seguir comprando en banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    It arrived all OK. I thought it would take more time to arrive. Still I don't run it, but looks awsome!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Non esiste imballo spedizione spartana, nel complesso dalla spedizione di una settimana è arrivato dopo 13 giorni...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Very satisfied with the product. Today was the first ride. Around 0 degrees Celsius here in Bulgaria, no problem at all for the car. To be honest, I was surprised how long the battery held - I stop running it after about 50 minutes and it not completely empty. Overall - for the money you spend you get a lot! Metal links, good battery, head/rear lights working properly. I recommend !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    2 meses de espera pero parece que valdrá la pena, lo mejorcito calidad/precio para iniciarse en el crawler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    super crawler aucun regret passe partout je recommande 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    reçu rapidement et conforme à la description... manque seulement 1 agrafe mais bon, ça n'est pas grave... :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    very good capable crawler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,562.19
    • TRY2,588.52
    • TRY2,620.98
    • TRY2,360.37
    • TRY2,349.40
    • TRY2,369.14
    • TRY1,158.20
    • TRY1,939.17
    • TRY2,816.66
    • TRY2,246.29
    • TRY938.83
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY815.98
    • TRY1,298.60
    • TRY540.36
    • TRY561.51
    • TRY563.88
    • TRY2,632.39