Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (167) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(167)
    • 5 Yıldız(158)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/12/2020

    Jött, kicsit lassabban, mint az ígéret szólt, de nagyon örültem neki. Végigvonatozta Ázsiát és Európát, végül Németországból kamionozott hozzánk. Viszont sérülten érkezett: a jobb oldali visszapillantó tükör jó darab lexan karosszériával együtt kitörött a megroggyant dobozból látható kíméletlen szállítás miatt. Sajnos, gyenge dobozba csomagol az RGT. De a gép csodálatos, hozza mindazt, amit vártam, még többet is!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    This product really makes fun. Very good crawler for little budget. Actually a lot better than expected. Absolutely recommended product. We have already made some upgrades with light bar, roof rack and metal parts.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    bardzo dobry model w tej cenie polecam wymagał drobnych poprawek obciąć ograniczniki aby choć trochę poprawić mały skręt opony rewelacja miękkie super dostawa z DE w 7dni do PL

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Please watch the unboxing and review on my Youtube channel " Joel Cruz RC Garage "🙏 Fast Delivery, I didn't open the Box yet will update of there's any concern or issue. Thank you Banggood Team! Cheers! 🍻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Just to get it out of the way, I'd recommend this truck to anyone when it is on sale. I bought it for $150 and it has far exceeded my expectations. This does not mean that this is the ultimate crawler. I did break one of the front half shafts after a rough bash but overall it's worth the money I paid for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Nie ma co się czarować. Traxxas czy Axial to nie jest ale model serio daje radę. Byłem z nim na zawodach i wcale nie odstawał od reszty.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Excelente compra, producto llego en perfecto estado y muy rápido, buen precio y calidad, muy buen servicio, solo no tuvieron en cuenta el tema de impuestos, pero no fue costoso, compraré de nuevo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Muy divertido, y se ve resistente. Envio rapido y llego en buen estado. gracias!! 5 estrellss

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    llegó en caja bien ella cada en plástico al destaparlo encontramos que la carrocería del ex86100 venía rota envió imagenes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    ich bin von diesem Crawler sehr beeindruckt. für den Preis eine absolute Empfehlung. Karo ist super, die Fahreigenschaften gut und die Möglichkeiten sind auch gut. die Reifen benötigen mehr Gewicht

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,463.12
    • TRY2,744.36
    • TRY1,648.51
    • TRY1,629.12
    • TRY2,366.15
    • TRY3,898.39
    • TRY727.23
    • TRY707.84
    • TRY2,046.12
    • TRY1,968.54
    • TRY5,673.07
    • TRY1,774.59
    • TRY2,938.31
    • TRY1,881.26
    • TRY2,511.61
    • TRY5,062.11
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY677.77