Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2021

    Box a bit banged but the car was 100% good. From what I've seen so far, solid build, the motor is good and pretty modular, haven't messed with the ESC settings (even though I think I have it on 100% drag) but the drug doesn't hold on a steep downhill but you can still control it pretty well, it's a matter of personal preference. I have driven in water up to the axles and more and it held up pretty good. The tires are really really soft, the grab well but I think they're lacking the foam. It came with the side step plastic accessory, grease on the axles, locking glue on the crucial screws... Seems to have a pretty good performance on stock, so far no weak point. For the price it's for sure 5 stars.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    ***** Einfach Super. Genau wie beschrieben, gut verpackt, schnell geliefert. Genau so soll es sein. Das Auto ist verhältnismäßig schwer, und macht einen massiven Eindruck. Für das Geld Perfekt. Wenn ich es neben meinen axial scx 10 stelle muss er sich definitiv nicht verstecken. Das war meine erste Bestellung bei Banggood, und sicher nicht die letzte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Jest super!!! Od razu podłączyłem światła mijania i światła stopu :) Bardzo polecam tę Bryczkę!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Awesome 1/10 Crawler 👍 mostly on the same level as the Traxxas trx4 bit much cheaper. recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Objet reçu rapidement et conforme à la description

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2020

    El paquete tardó en llegar desde el 09/08/2020 al 02/09/2020 solo 24 días a Calimaya, Estado de México. Todo llegó perfecto y de acuerdo a mis expectativas. Gran calidad del crawler. The shipment took to arrive from 08/09/2020 to 09/02/2020 only 24 days to Calimaya, State of Mexico. Everything arrived perfect and according to my expectations. Great quality of this crawler.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    robusto y de buenas cualidades. lo he probado en mi garaje y va muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    High quality, definitely worth the money. Bit faster than you'd expect but crawls no problem. Would recommend against 3s usage since it has a tendency to tip during high-speed corners.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    cest triste un camion qui arrive avec la carosserie enfoncé.ca va etre la derniere fois que j'achete chez vous .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    box was pretty messed up but it got here

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,369.36
    • TRY1,128.86
    • TRY1,489.44
    • TRY8,948.20
    • TRY2,940.83
    • TRY2,216.04
    • TRY975.54
    • TRY1,073.10
    • TRY7,178.05
    • TRY3,623.80
    • TRY571.33
    • TRY2,383.30
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY3,345.04
    • TRY5,296.39
    • TRY1,073.10
    • TRY2,174.09
    • TRY3,470.48