Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/07/2021

    sicuramente un buon prodotto in relazione al prezzo, tutto carbonio e componenti in metallo. ottima scorrevolezza della trasmissione. bella la carrozzeria già completa di luci. migliorabili le gomme e le poche regolazioni per gli ammortizzatori che non permettono di inclinarli come vorrei. spedizione più lunga del previsto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    This car is already pretty good i must say. It arrived in 2 days, but after first bash in bud my both drive shafts disassembled itself and i lost lock from one, it created hole thru the clutch cover and destroyed my clutch :/ but overall its a good truck for good money, but i need to relocate battery to the front, because it trip over relatively easy...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Great truck. It is amazing value for money. It has metal axles, driveshafts, gears, diff locker, links as well as a full spare tire, preinstalled lights. You don't get any of that with the big named brands while also paying more. I'm considering buying another for a custom build.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Mooie en degelijke auto, zeker voor dit geld. Heb wel de stuurstang omgedraaid zodat er optimale vering is. Erg blij met deze aankoop, ook erg snel verzonden vanuit cz.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    super happy with this product, arrived high up in the northern part of Canada within the speculated date! the box was in okay shape but everything else was great! awesome truck and great for upgrading

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Happy with this it really is good quality. Full metal axles front and rear too which is super!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Product is fantastic and really as expected. Wheels are not beadlock and it is a pity but it is ok. The radio cover box was missing. Maybe a protective box for the shipment could protect better the original box.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    What a great car for the buck. High quality parts and construction. The box arrived in good condition.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    awesome truck very well made, need to buy your on electronics but that’s how you make it your own.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    buen producto pero una espere de 1mes i medio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$291.99
    • US$298.69
    • US$309.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$378.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$233.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$26.99