Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/05/2021

    La caja llegó muy golpeada y abierta. El coche tiene alguna rozadura, pero lo importante es que falta el cargador de batería. Se ve claramente que la caja ha sido abierta y vuelta a cerrar con cinta. ¿Cómo vamos a solucionar la falta de cargador? Adjunto fotografías del estado del pedido a la recepción. Sería interesante que para el futuro las cajas originales se metiesen dentro de otras más protegidas para el transporte. Quedo a la espera de sus noticias.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    macchina è ok purtroppo la confezione è stata schiacciata! e di conseguenza la scocca risulta un po' rovinata lato sinistro!! sarebbe meglio un imballaggio più sicuro!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    The car makes a very good impression, the quality is at a high level. Delivery took 8 days from Germany to Poland, although I bought from a warehouse in Czech Republic. Note that the package was not secured and the car could have been damaged but luckily it arrived completely. It bravely overcomes obstacles and has a good turn, but the equipment can be replaced immediately, without a better one, we will not turn on full lighting. It is also not a full-fledged RTR because the set does not include a charger. I am satisfied with the purchase of this model and can recommend it.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    Jestem zadowolony z zakupu, auto prezentuje się super. W zestawie był komplet z baterią i ładowarką. Szybka dostawa z mag. CZ, stan paczki idealny. Jedyny minus to przy maksymalnym skręcie opony ocierają o sprężynę amortyzatora, więc na pilocie musialem ograniczyć kąt skrętu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Die Verpackung hatte beim Versand böse gelitten, da hatte ich schon Sorgen um den Inhalt. Doch der Crawler kam in gutem Zustand an. Die Verarbeitung ist durchaus wertig. Die Karosserie ist ganz nett gestaltet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    very good car. it seems well made. the only downside so far is that the roof lights are flickering and you can't turn them off. before first ride make sure you verify the screws, the front shaft came undone, I'm lucky I didn't loose it somewhere in the grass. as my first rc car I'm impressed and pleased. definitely would buy again. there where some problems with the shipping but not unsolvable. bought 2s lipo for it for longer rides and more power.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    la Caja llegó rota y en mal Estado. por suerte el coche no tenía nada roto y funciona perfectamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Super geiles Teil ! ich kann es euch nur weiter empfehlen! das Geld für diesen Preis ist in meinen Augen für dieses Fahrzeug auf jedem Fall Wert! alleine die 1000 Möglichkeiten etwas daran zu erweitern, sei es ein neues Chassis und oder Sound, seilwinde und Soundmodul.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Tvári sa to veľmi dobre za tie peniaze

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    very nice condition 👌👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,411.70
    • TRY2,886.61
    • TRY2,504.82
    • TRY1,201.15
    • TRY2,234.78
    • TRY2,504.82
    • TRY549.31
    • TRY2,141.66
    • TRY2,942.49
    • TRY2,365.14
    • TRY1,024.22
    • TRY232.71
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY214.08
    • TRY985.48
    • TRY1,378.08
    • TRY862.57
    • TRY469.88