Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/01/2021

    Awesome truck can't complain for the price but the only down side is that the wheels touch the links when turning but over all it's an amazing crawler and amazing quality

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    got this package today box was squashed up and the truck has damage. the truck dose look really good if only it wasn't damaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Teil. Benutze ihn mit 4500mAh Nim Akku, auf LiPo hab ich ihn noch nicht getestet. Aber er klettert brav durch den Wald, alles fein.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    bello, bellissimo, un must per chi ama il rock crawler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    demorou mais do que previsto para chegar, mas em ótimas condições!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Shipping took quite a while, but it was recieved in good order. Awesome truck by RGT. One of their best yet. I did expect a little more engineering for the price, as usual RGT models have inherent flaws in the design and they always take a little playing with to knock out all the kinks (compared to say a Traxxas model). Had to give the truck a small lift to keep the tires from hitting the bumper while turning. Which was easy to do and built into the frame so no parts required. Reduced steering trim to keep tires from hitting the frame while turning. Changed the receiver to my spektrum transmitter and it even ran smoother and quieter. Will meet do change the 13t motor that came with it to as I ty s pretty loud. Survey may need to be upgraded as it's a little week when turning left. Its definitely a hobby truck. All in all I would buy it again for the looks, just know its gonna need a bit more to smooth it out. Thanks banggood!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Rčení model přišel poškozený nejspíše přepravou😢. jinak je vše v pořádku. Co se týče rychlosti doručení. tak paráda... pouze 1den, za to tleskám 👏

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    geiles Teil😁 kann ich für den Preis nur empfehlen. Würde aber zu einem 3s lipo raten dar der mitgelieferte Akku ziemlich schwach auf der Brust ist🤔 ansonsten Qualitat und Verarbeitung Top😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    ZWOW! The pictures don't do it justice. I love the design and all the metal parts on it. I'm gong to definitely buy a red one because the green looks awesome but I bet the red will be outstanding. Definitely recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Ein süper Modell.Top Fahreigenschaften.Nimmt jedes Hindernis. Einfach Klasse.Nur zu Empfelen. Vielen Dank Dietmar Dell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY917.78
    • TRY1,269.48
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY926.36
    • TRY528.24
    • TRY797.68
    • TRY548.92
    • TRY551.23
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY1,801.33