Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2021

    dostawa w terminie, jeszcze nie kalibrowalem i nie sprawdzalem, klapka troszke luzno lata.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    it seems that it works very easy to use I don’t know if it’s accurate

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    πολύ καλό

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2020

    Good little instrument I hope it works well and for a long time! I really trust that it performs its function well. The price is quite fair, recommended purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    It came rather fast and well packed to me. The instrument is well build and functions very well. Due to it's versatile scale it can be used for many purposes. I'm very content with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    I purchased 4 of those for my work and they seem to work very good. The zero line was factory calibrated. The quality is not perfect, but goed enough. You can't beat the value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2018

    I purchased 4 of those for my work and they seem to work very good. The zero line was factory calibrated. The quality is not perfect, but goed enough. You can't beat the value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2017

    Useful and inexpensive reliable refractometer. It is an efficient and non messy way to evaluate the coolant freezing point of your car or favorite machine  !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    Jó termék, kiváló kialakítás minőség

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    GOOD PRODUCT, But i havent receive any box With this refrectometer to put Him. Maybe i was unlucky or Someone stole It.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY1,132.80
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY454.85
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY856.27
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY561.90
    • TRY651.10
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY552.98
    • TRY463.77
    • TRY49.51