Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (653) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(653)
    • 5 Yıldız(637)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Momin
    BD
    2020-08-27 00:54:28

    Good usb tester. l love this. Packaging is good. Also I like the steel storage box. I didn’t test QC3.0 mode but I think that will work also. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • isidoro
    ES
    2020-02-04 12:24:11

    Dudaba comprar otro tester, es una encrucijada pero la novia me dio ánimos. Está genial ver todas las características y comparar con los otros tester👍 Las cosas ya no vienen con espumita, la caja aguantó bien el viaje

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-13 02:13:48

    happy with the purchase, loads of details that you can look into. construction is solid and with good quality components. Comes in metal box for storage

    Yorumlar
  • Boreux
    BE
    2019-11-16 03:34:37

    Je ne regrettes pas du tout l’achat des 2 modules! Ils m’ont aidé et m’aideront beaucoup dans le diagnostic de divers problème concernant les batteries et les câbles USB ! Et je dois dire qu’avant d’avoir ce genre de module, j’avais un peu peur car je ne connaissais pas, surtout le LD25 qui m’était complètement obscur, mais au final, les 2 sont très simple d’utilisation et apportent beaucoup plus de données comparé aux simples voltmètres USB! La possibilité de récolter et

    Yorumlar
  • g3333t
    US
    2020-08-13 16:13:09

    good product. i have a picture comparing it with a similar product on banggood that is powered via usb c rather than usb a

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-06 13:57:30

    Thats good deal, usb machine show voltage, ampere and others parameters. Look at me photos.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-24 13:09:24

    Good afternoon. Received the parcel. Everything works fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-24 10:58:14

    This is one of those items that are just a must-have! Super solid quality and plenty of advanced features that other meters simply doesn't have. Worth every penny!

    Yorumlar
  • SpyMen
    GR
    2019-11-18 05:58:07

    WOW... does what it says... Exactly as described! input 1x usb male, 1x usb micro, fenale 1x usb type-c, female output 1x usb female

    Yorumlar
  • Hengiiz
    TH
    2019-10-28 09:07:30

    Ultimate usb meter good......

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY88.12
    • TRY80.10
    • TRY152.26
    • TRY128.21
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY85.71
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY43.06
    • TRY18.36
    • TRY56.04
    • TRY56.04
    • TRY72.88
    • TRY31.99
    • TRY19.16
    • TRY15.96
    • TRY31.99
    • TRY15.96
    • TRY72.08