Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2017

    This little voltmeter can easily be integrated to any electronic project. The one that came to me is accurate enough and displays 0,03V lower, in comparison to my reference voltmeter.Very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2017

    O produto é muito bom funciona perfeitamente, conforme as especificações fornecidas e é bem acabado. Recomendo a quem precisa de um medidor de tensão continua entra 3,5 a 30 VDC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2020

    good for rc car battery indicator

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2019

    very bright (red) large display perfect for my needs WILL buy again works perfect highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2016

    Works very well, I bought 3 of them. I used it on my motorcycles. Very good that these are waterproof.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2016

    We use it for measuring of voltage from dcdc step down and for control of accumulators charging. Nice and chip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2019

    Exelente producto Exelente tooodooooo.. .estoy feliz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2018

    Works well in the delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Measures well. The segments are really (probably way too) bright. The cablen is quite short as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP2
    NZ
    20/10/2021

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99