Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (229) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(229)
    • 5 Yıldız(221)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/06/2019

    Thanks all looks good .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Hi, I'm quite impressed with the quality. A bad is no wire diagram is available and I had to deduct from UTube videos and some pictures - I got it working on the first go. Refer to my photo's for some help on the wiring.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    Well made quality metal case. All the components to complete the project are included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    Used as power supply with DPS5005 with USB module and with switching power supply. I have modified case and, it's all in case, very good and small power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    Everything according to description. Fast delivering in a simple but adequate packaging. Assembled straight forward, working fine. Everything in place, Nothing missing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    Excellent, I am happy. I placed bluetoth device to communicate with mobile and it works fine. My USB remains unwired. Oh! if there is a switch to select bluetoth or USB, will be great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2018

    Nice and strong housing. Fits perfect with DPS5020

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2018

    nice case with a bad fan. enough space for Power supply

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2022

    Boitier très sympa. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour faire une alimentation à partir d'un module DPS 5005 Par contre la partie puissance doit être à l’extérieur du boitier. Donc il faudrait un autre boitier contenant une alimentation 110 ou 220V, fournissant Une tension continue de 55V maximum ou moins. Du coup le projet devient moins attrayant. J'ai donc décidé de rassembler la partie puissance dans ce mini boitier. J'ai réussi à intégrer un transfo 2x12V_1.25 Amp et 4 condensateurs de filtrage 4700µF mis en parallèle et un pont de diodes. Le tout sur un circuit imprimé fait main taillé dans un morceau de simple face de 90x55mm et découpé pour laisser la place au transfo torique. Le PCB offre 2 sorties de puissance pour L'entrée du module DPS 5005 et pour la platine du FAN. Pour terminer, un problème de place c'est posé pour le fusible de protection sur la tension secteur, j'ai dû fixer le porte fusible sur le capot du boitier, je n'avais pas d'autre solution. Je l'ai fixé avec vis , écrous et entretoise en nylon. Une indication visible sur le boitier autorisant l'ouverture de celui ci à condition de débrancher la prise de courant 220V

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Article: + Components seem to have a well qualitiy. + Set is complete and carefully packed. - A little spot of the paintjob is damaged. (Picture 1) Shipping: + Fast delivery within 2 days From CZ to GER. +/- Packed up only in air cushion film - probably therefore are two edges slightly damaged. (Picture 2) The third picture is an installation overview. I'm looking foreward to the DSP5020 now - but shipping from CN to GER need some time....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$8.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$33.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99