Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (210) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(210)
    • 5 Yıldız(203)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2021

    Article: + Components seem to have a well qualitiy. + Set is complete and carefully packed. - A little spot of the paintjob is damaged. (Picture 1) Shipping: + Fast delivery within 2 days From CZ to GER. +/- Packed up only in air cushion film - probably therefore are two edges slightly damaged. (Picture 2) The third picture is an installation overview. I'm looking foreward to the DSP5020 now - but shipping from CN to GER need some time....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Приехал небыстро. Корпус был помят, но при помощи молотка, куска дерева и пассатижей выправлен. Внутри все необходимое. Собирается просто. Спасибо продавцу!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    Used as power supply with DPS5005 with USB module and with switching power supply. I have modified case and, it's all in case, very good and small power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    Everything according to description. Fast delivering in a simple but adequate packaging. Assembled straight forward, working fine. Everything in place, Nothing missing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    Excellent, I am happy. I placed bluetoth device to communicate with mobile and it works fine. My USB remains unwired. Oh! if there is a switch to select bluetoth or USB, will be great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Hi, I'm quite impressed with the quality. A bad is no wire diagram is available and I had to deduct from UTube videos and some pictures - I got it working on the first go. Refer to my photo's for some help on the wiring.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2018

    Everything was very well packed and organised, DPH5005 fit perfectly inside. Fan is a bit noisy and it is always on, I would prefer to be temperature controlled. Supplied wires could be a bit longer and a 2x2.54mm pin connector for fan was missing. Rubber fit are excellent, there is no way to move it around by inserting/removing banana plugs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    Well made quality metal case. All the components to complete the project are included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2019

    Muy bien embalado con un envío rápido y seguro, tan sólo cuatro días, impresionante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    Viene bien protegida. Se echa de menos el manual de montaje ya que no lo tiene. Buen material y ajuste perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY531.14
    • TRY548.56
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY8.62
    • TRY374.39
    • TRY8.62
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY31.26
    • TRY923.03
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY52.17