Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (229) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(229)
    • 5 Yıldız(220)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2017

    Great switching power supply. The interface is quite straight forward and easy to use. The voltages and the current reading is stable and precise, checked with other quality equipment. Can be mountedin a box or enclosure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2019

    Very nice lil unit. Perfect as a digital bench power supply. Cheap as chips. Pick one up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2018

    Buena fuente de alimentación. Para construir una fuente de alimentación completa de 220 v, le hace falta este transformador: Geekcreit® 36V 180W AC-DC. El transformador se calienta por lo que le he puesto un ventilador. Mirar la foto que adjunto para haceros una idea. Esta fuente de alimentación tiene hasta 10 memorias, en las cuales se puede seleccionar protección de voltaje, de corriente y de potencia. Me gusta mucho el producto, solo tengo un pequeño inconveniente, me gustaría haber comprado el que tiene puerto de comunicaciones. Al parecer el mio no se puede actualizar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2017

    I have made a home universal power supply from this item and the following power module. Works fine. Geekcreit® 4A To 6A 24V Switching Power Supply Board AC-DC Power Module

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    Used it in conjunction with banana plugs and switch mode power supply board (links below) to create my own DIY bench top power supply. Works like a charm. https://www.banggood.com/5-Pcs-4mm-Banana-Plugs-Female-Jack-Socket-Plug-Wire-Connector-5-Colors-Each-1pcs-Multimeter-Socket-Banana-Head-Female-p-1443417.html https://www.banggood.com/36V-180W-AC-DC-Switching-Power-Supply-Board-High-Power-Industrial-Power-Supply-Module-p-1111658.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2017

    Many features to regulate power. Very good display.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Nice little supply, good for my small projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2019

    This is a great Voltage regulator for a project that requires 150 W it works perfectly. The components are really well soldered to the board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2018

    Je possède déjà le modèle DPS3003 qui me donne entière satisfaction. Le DPS3005 à l'avantage, pour un surcoût modique, de fournir un courant de sortie supérieur (5A max). Ce module est compact et néanmoins très performant. Il dispose d'options paramétrables intéressantes et l’écran, agréable et très lisible, donne beaucoup d'informations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2017

    The package went fine. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99